Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SA

Nice Hotel at sultanahmet area

Posted Mar 4, 2017
I really liked my stay and was planning to re-visit the hotel again. Unfortunately, it is no longer available now due to new business arrangements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good old hotel.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: nothing
Location: Sultan Ahmet and Aya sophia
The hotel in general is very good with excellent location just 3 mn walking away from Sultan Ahmet and Aya sophia and 10 mn walking from Topkapi palace. the room size is verey good compared to old city hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not hesitate and book this place now!

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
This may have been one of the best hotels I've ever stayed at. The breakfast was fantastic. The hospitality was unrivaled. The local is near the Blue Mosque and so many great tourist spots. The room was gorgeous. And the price was cheap. Like I felt that I was stealing the room for the value we got from it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin, Ireland

Perfect stay in the heart of the Old City

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect stay in this hotel. The staff is friendly, full of advice while the room was definitely one of the best I ever stayed in! Wi-Fi works perfectly (contrary to the overall score displayed here). I warmly recommend you to stay there!
5 out of 5
by Diana from Houston

Great hotel and excelent front desk staff

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean, room was just as advertised, breakfast was very good, and the work out room had all one would need. The best part was the friendly and informative staff. The gentleman and the front desk gave us great information on available tour options and the lay of the land around the hotel;they could not have been more accommodating! The old town area was charming and we felt safe wherever we went. I travel often and I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Gonzalo G.

Great Hotel

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Good size room for the price. Awesome location for visiting Hagia Sophia, Blue Mosque and Topkapi Palace. The street is super quiet during the night. The buffet breakfast is good and diverse. Would go back anytime.
3 out of 5
by Mauricio from Usa

Little issue.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Not good experience the showerdrain doesn't work then we change room and the TV doesn't work,
5 out of 5
by Louise from Davis CA

Lovely, quiet, comfortable well appointed hotel

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient, quiet hotel with well furnished rooms and bathrooms, helpful staff and nearby inexpensive restaurants. Perfect for a business layover or pleasure trip.
5 out of 5
by JOSE

Istanbul

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great location in a quiet area, near most of what you need to visit, friendly staff, good breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely boutique hotel, awesome reception staff

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely folks at reception. Was upgraded to the largest room upon check in. They even took note of my birth date at registration and pleasantly surprised us with a birthday cake delivered to the room. Location is ideal; a stone's throw from major historical attractions and from the nightlife.