Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: the location was fantastic and the view from the roof bar/restaurant spectacular.
the Blue House was ideally located in the centre of Istanbul's Sultanamet. It was a great location to get around and see all the main tourist attractions. The staff were very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Agradable estadia

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Una muy agradable estadia en una excelente ubicacion para el que le gusta el barrio de Sultanhamet , muy amable el personal y buen desayuno. Habitaciones sencillas con excelente vista, limpias y tienen lo jisto y necesario.
5 out of 5
by David from Suwon, korea

Great location

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
What a great hotel right in the center of the historic section of Istanbul. I was able to make arrangements by email for airport pick up and also booked a great dinner cruise. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was a delicious way to begin the day of wandering. The room was perfect and the bed was comfortable. The only negative was I had to leave.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswert

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr freundliches Personal, super gelegen - in der Nähe der Blauen Moschee und Hagia Sophia. Das Rufen des Muezzins darf einem nichts ausmachen, da es sehr laut ist und es einen morgens um 5 Uhr (ohne Ohropax) aus dem Schlaf reisst. Das Bad ist etwas eng und der Einstieg in die Dusche etwas tricky.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

ブルーモスクとアヤソフィアがすぐ!

Posted Jul 26, 2015
トラムを降りて5分ほど公園を抜けるように歩くとすぐにブルーの外観が見つかります。スタッフもとても親切でした。屋上のレストランの景色はセブンヒルズに負けてません。リピートしたくなるお勧めのホテルです!
4 out of 5
by margaret from Vancouver, BC

Excellent three star hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
This small hotel is in an excellent location in the Old Town; we stayed on two different occasions and although our rooms were small we could not fault their cleanliness. The staff were all very friendly and helpful with arranging transportation. A full buffet breakfast was included in the price and contained all you could wish for. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend the hotel to friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Buenos Aires

Cerca de todo

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel es muy bueno, lindo y muy cuidado. Su ubicación es excelente. Tiene una terraza con vistas magnificas de la Mezquita Azul. Desde el hotel llegas caminando ( 300 metros) al Palacio Topkapi, Santa Sofía, Mezquita Azul, Tranvía y Cisterna Basílica. El gran bazar esta a unos 1000 metros. Las habitaciones son pequeñas pero muy bonitas. Su desayuno muy completo, la atención muy buena y el wifi también. Lo recomiendo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jordan

Omari

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Very good location and sweet staff. I love this hotel
4 out of 5
by Andrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels