Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Andreas

Perfekt beliggenhed

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel med sjæl og perfekt beliggenhed tæt på attraktioner, shopping og spisesteder og så alligevel i roligt kvarter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gem of a hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
The helpful staff arranged an airport shuttle for me as i had never been to the city. The check in was easy and the room beautiful. A great space and windows that open. Lovely breakfast everyday and friendly staff always there to help. I would go happily go back, and recommend to anyone who wants to explore the history spectacle of Istanbul.
4 out of 5
by Øivind from Oslo

Meget fornøyd

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Meget godt fornøyd med alle fasiliteter. Beliggenheten er perfekt for å oppleve de historiske severdigheter i Istanbul.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. Staff knowledgable and helpful. Location, next to the Blue Mosque, was superb. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Wilma C.

Perfect location

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on CheapTickets
We got a room on the 3rd floor on the side and we had a direct view of the Blue Mosque. It was post card perfect. It was a short walk from the metro, make sure you walk towards the Blue Mosque, near the left back side & that's where the Blue House Hotel is. The bath rooms were a bite small but still very nice. Only problem I had was the central air. It control what I was able to try on. (I like cool temp, I just left the windows open whenever I returned to my room. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Valerie

Clean and classy

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Spotless. Gorgeous. Nice breakfast. Tourist sites right there. A formal, classy atmosphere,if you like this.
4 out of 5
by Andrzej from Hong Kong

Great location, comfortable small hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Third stay at this hotel this year, which is an indication of how much we like its location, comfort and helpful staff. Recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: Die Lage und der Preis
Cons: Eigentlich nicht da der Bau des Hotels dies nicht zulässt.
Location: Beste Lage fuer alle jene die zum Archäologischen Museum, Hagia Sophia, blaue Mosche, Bazar, Zisternen und Top Kapi Museum in 5 Mi. gehen möchten.
Ein gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis mit guter Lage. Kann man wirklich empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by David from Brooklyn, NY

Excellent value.

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent choice and value in Sultanahmet neighborhood.
4 out of 5
by Simon from Bristol

Small hotel in a fabulous location

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Small hotel in a fabulous location. View from the roof terrance of The Blue Mosque could not be bettered! Hotel facilities were OK and were perfectly adequate for a city break. We had a small room but I know that bigger rooms were available for a higher price that also had a fabulous view