Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from India

The worst and cheater Hotel in my life..Don't book

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
The worst and cheater hotel in my life....i have been send email to this hotel for change my booking but no one response...i have been call so many times to Hotels.com but all irresponsible...Finally for this i lost my Money even i am not check in this hotel now.....they are not understand if peoples have problem for visa...family..etc then unable to travel on same date......I request to all people in the world don't book this hotel forever...Thank you
2 out of 5
by Mohamad from Mersin

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good
3 out of 5
by Mohamad from Mersin

⁉️‼️

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Not pad
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location but bad service and hospitality

Posted Mar 4, 2016
The employee wasn't friendly at all he didn't like the odea od expedia reservation and didn't allow us to check in at 11 we had to wait 3 hours in the loby Bad food and not clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Carlton only 2 starts

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: location close to the center
Cons: Room cleaniness and confort, Breakfirst, Staff support, coffee supply etc.... everithing that make an hotel real 4 starts
the photos shown in the hotel web site are far from the reality, the room we had was not clean and bathroom was small and dursty, matresses are very old and painfull your back, honnestly and without exageration this hotel can get only a rate of 2 starts even with improvement of cleaniness because the facilities are not at the level of 3 or 4 starts.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel overal

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Was cheap rate breakfast was good can't complain area hotel was located not safe to walk at night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto canada

Worst

Posted Sep 6, 2015
No communication from the staff. Everything is money including water
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Good location , cheap price poor customer service

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Location is good close to attractions, nice lively street, restaurants around. Rooms was not ready till 2 pm . Booked two double rooms, got 1 room with a double bed and a single bed and the other with two single beds. Which was not we booked. Staff was not helpful with very limited English . No microwave or iron in the room. Not even available on asking. Shower was broken in one room and was repaired after two days and a fight. Over all rooms were clean . Bathrooms were clean . Breakfast is ok better them American continental. Stay can be made better by good customer service. Suana and spa were not free.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip - Carlton hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location. More customer friendly than when I was first there. They seem to be more conscious now about the effect of reviews and referrals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

WOW

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: LOCATION OF BREAKFAST
Location: WOW
IT WAS WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW