Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Muhammad from Swindon

Stay Away

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
when we arrived, they didn't accept our booking. I have to make a call to Hotels.com. Then after two hours waiting in reception with two kids. They finally agreed to give us room. Room has only one sofa bed. Nothing for second kid. Dirty bathroom and toilet. Air condition didn't work at all.
5 out of 5
by maggie from Poland

very pleasant

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very pleasant and the room very modern. The breakfast that's included with the stay has a very nice selection.
5 out of 5
by Khaled from good

good

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
comfort
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nice

nice

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty hotel in a great area

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Location.. Near restaurants and somewhat close to the European side by car.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Plenty of restaurants nearby and the metro to go to the European side is about 10 minutes by taxi. Or about 15 TL.
Nice hotel... Beautiful room and slept great. I chose this hotel because I had to pick up my luggage at a storage room not to far from the hotel. What luck.. The hotel was perfect. Comfy bed and plenty of hot water to shower. The hotel is directly across from the sea and the view is really pretty. Highly recommend..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

A very pleasant hotel great location

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Location; facilities, staff
Cons: Internet links can be unreliable
Location: The location is excellent although it is over an hour away the usual tourist attractions. There are pleanty of restaurants and shops near by that offe
I used the hotel as my base on a business trip. I found the hotel facilities excellent on the whole, although the internet and TV signal some time degrades. The location is excellent although it is over an hour away the usual tourist attractions. There are pleanty of restaurants and shops near by that offer a variety of food. Overall I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by amer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by amer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by shahram from Isfahan

Fantastic Sea View, SPA ... Unreliable Reservation

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel from 20 to 24 of July 2015. All services are good. very comfortable and very good and clean spa. Fantastic Sea view. The only negative point is the distance to city center and metro station. But I had also a problem with my reservation. Reception didn't accept my full payment via "Hotels.com" and charged me extra 60 Euro for my son. I declared his age in my reservation and this is not acceptable for me to pay more.
4 out of 5
by DIMITRIOS from London

Business trip, 1 night stay

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
1 night stay on a business trip. Hotel looks very new. Very comfortable and modern room. Very good price considering size of room/bathroom, comforts, great selection at breakfast. Helpful staff in arranging our next day's trip and giving instructions. Not sure if there are a lot of things to do in walking distance around the hotel, but nevertheless taxis are very cheap. Superb position overlooking the beach. Ask for a sea view!