Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Middle of Sultan Ahmet

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Small and cozy, no worry, no disturb at all. Easiest check-in, check-out. Extremely friendly staff, the very turkish way. All things are next to the hotel if you want to dive for a day or two into Turkish Culture and Museums of Istanbul.
5 out of 5
by anthony

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
I would like to thank Murat who was very helpful, accommodating and hospitable. Found out he was a working student. My wife and I really admire him. Sam thing with Mohamed who was the same during the daytime. Thanks guys!
5 out of 5
by Hans-Juergen from Oberfranken/Bayern

Absolut empfehlenswert!!!!!

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr schönes Zimmer mit allem was man braucht. Das Hotel selbst klein, aber gemütlich - das richtige zum entspannen! Ohne jegliche negative Punkte Das Personal war schlichtweg super! Das Essen im Lokal ebenfalls zu empfehlen. Gute Lage - man kann sogut wie alle Örtlichkeiten zu Fuß, bzw. mit der Tram (falls man etwas bequemer ist) erreichen Als Zusammenfassung - absolut empfehlenswert!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Das schlechteste Hotel in dem ich je war

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: nichts
Cons: Ja wie kommt das Hotel zu diesen Bewertungen
Das Hotel ist sehr dreckig und der letzte Ort an dem man seinen Urlaub verbringen möchte. Ich musste das Hotel wechseln und bin natürlich auf den Kosten sitzen geblieben. Ich würde es niemanden weiterempfehlen und weiss nicht wie die Bewertungen so gut sein können.
4 out of 5
by Annika

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Really nice, small hotel with great and friendly service and very nicely located to the tourist attractions. A very good roof top restaurant with great view.
5 out of 5
by Andrej from Sydney

Beautiful fun great stay

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
It was amazing. Great stay. So friendly and helpful nothing was a problem. We were a family of 5 and they were fantastic with the kids couldn't be nicer and it was really close to everything. All the attractions. Also our dinner was the best we had in our 5 day stay there. The hotel 's breakfast was fresh a d great and the dinner was so yummy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Lage, nettes Personal

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Zentrale Lage bei der blauen Moschee, toller Blick von der dachterrasse, nettes personal, schöne Zimmer
1 out of 5
by johan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lindsey from Kent

Great stay at the Charm Hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
We've just stayed at the Charm Hotel for 3 nights and had a fantastic time. Location couldn't be bettered and all the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Would recommend it and look forward to returning.