Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Posted Mar 10, 2016
The hotel is not exactly a 4 stars hotel, it's more as a 3 stars hotel. I just recommend it because it's cheap price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Worth with this among of money

Posted Dec 2, 2015
This hotel is less than 5 minutes walk from Sishane metro station. And it's surrounded by many restaurants, cafes, clubs and bar. I would like suggest to choose the room that faces backyard during weekend. Due to, you can hear a loud noise from Soho House in front yard. Luckily, I've got a room in backyard. Staff are friendly, helpful and can give you many recommendations about the town hot spots. I'm satisfied with this time staying
2 out of 5
by HAMZAH

The worst hotel in taksim

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
It was bad time to stay with this hotel. The room has bad smell and no water in toilet for have day I will not stay in this hotel never ever again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location and price but not the best service

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: good location and price... nice style and comfy bed
Cons: service very slow and not the cleanest room
For the price the hotel is in perfect condition but the service is very slow and the room is not the cleanest
2 out of 5
by Seyed Reza

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
The toilet was so dirty and old
4 out of 5
by Renny from sacramento, California

Great location and breakfast- bad wifi

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
We spent a week there on our honeymoon trip. The location was fantastic. The breakfast was so good that breakfast was the favorite part of my day. I would wake up and be so excited for the bread, spreads, cheese and olives! I would give them 5 stars if it wasn't for the horrible internet connection. They offer an upgrade to high speed internet for $5 a day (usd) but that also didn't work. Their internet was too inconsistent for a Skype call. Also- laundry service was way over-priced (minimum of 25 euro). The staff was very professional and the housekeepers were excellent.
5 out of 5
by Saskia from Winchester

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
fantastic location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Queensland Australia

Acceptable hotel in great location. Quite adequate

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Great locality & uniquely quirkish in decor.
Cons: Better communication skills by staff.
Hotel rooms were neat & clean but a little small. The shower was a little difficult to get in & out of but this was outweighed by the great location & local transport nearby. You need to enquire about the public transport & quite usable but we were referred to using taxis which are quite expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very well located, clean, comfortable

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast variety for vegetarians, vegans.
A few short blocks from the Sishane Subway stop, the Tunel Funicular and the main pedestrian thoroughfare, Istaklal Cadessi, it is easy to access all the major tourist sites. My room, on the rear of the seventh floor was spacious and completely comfortable. The bed was firm. The room was well cleaned. I appreciated the two bottles of water left for me each day. I purchased an electrical adapter from the front desk for ten lira. Since I always bring ear plugs with me when I travel, I did not mind the very late music from a nearby night club on Friday and Saturday nights. I stayed two weeks. The only criticism I have of the hotel is that the breakfasts were extremely heavy on meat, cheese and eggs (both boiled and scrambled), and very light on cereals and fruit. I got tired of eating corn flakes and chopped apples. There was no granola, oatmeal or any other adult breakfast cereal.
3 out of 5
by Naser

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels