Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: renovate the hotel as it is very old and dirty.
Location: Location is near to Istiklal street and Taksim squar, metro.
Very small rooms, filthy, no coffee bar, breakfast not what you paid for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
först och främst det var inte en bra hotell t.ex dem försökte lura oss att betala för en extra natt som vi redan betalat för. vi fick ingen vatten i flaska som det stod på avtalat. vi fick inte tillräckligt med sängar vi var 6 pers och dem gav oss ett rum med bara 2 sängar. dem gav oss en toarulle per dygn som skulle räcka för 6 pers. frukost skulle ingå men vi fick ingen frukost första dagen. personalen lovade något och gjorde annat. dem sa att dem erbjöd gratis spa och massage och turkisk bad,och sedan fick vi betala för allt fastän de hade sagt till oss att de var gratis. jag rekommenderar inte denna hotell för andra
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Regular

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Serviço muito ruim. Não tinha ninguém pra carregar as malas. Contratei um táxi através do hotel para o aeroporto, q deu voltas pela metade de Istambul!! Bem localizado.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Certainly i never recommend. The photos provided on Expedia is nice . Bu that is not the reality.
4 out of 5
by nouria from metz

ravie

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel propre et bien situé J'ai pu réserver la chambre en Last minute sans problème Le seul hic est que la climatisation fonctionnait mal du coup il faisait chaud dans la chambre
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from odi

Bad hotel and un cooperative team

Posted Oct 2, 2015
It was bad , not cooprative staff , room servicesp
5 out of 5
by Don Lucas

My Second Stay

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on HotelClub
Great staff and location. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who visits Istanbul and wants to stay in Taksim.
1 out of 5
by Abdullah from Ankara

Kümes odalı hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Astım hastaları dikkat kesinlikle kalmayın
1 out of 5
by Abdullah from ankara

oda konforu 0 hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
klimaları calışmıyor klima petekleri pislikden dolmuş astım olmamak elde degil. dışarının gürültüsü cok fazla .calışan kişiler acemi işi bile bilmiyorlar.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leider war alles unruhig. Dunkel. Schimmel.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Leider war alles unruhig. Dunkel. Schimmel. Ich werde nie wieder in dieses Hotel einchecken. Auch werde ich keinem meiner Mitarbeiter empfehlen. Das ist auf keinen Fall ein 4-Sterne Hotel.