Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Excellent choice in the area

Posted May 1, 2016
Beautiful hotel close to SAW airport. Downstairs is a shopping mall if interested. Would definitely stay again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Europe

Nice location near the airport.

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Very clean rooms and facilities. Perfect location in the middle of a Mega shopping plaza, everything you need is a few steps away.. you could literally spend a full week without having to leave the premises. Staff are professional, friendly, and helpful. I will definitely stayat this hotel next time I'min town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Excellent layover 2 nights stay

Posted Apr 15, 2016
It was short layover stay, excellent location, nearby shopping area and restaurants, everything just downstairs. Room cleaningness is an issue, towels are dirty and bed sheets
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great Hotel - Probably the nicest Crowne Plaza

Posted Aug 24, 2015
I was very impressed with this hotel. Great hotel if you will be travelling from SAW airport as I do every month. Nice location, shopping, entertainment and good food available! I certainly will be staying there from here on out!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Highly recommended

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Great staff, great location. just few kms away from Sabiha Gokcen Airport. Indoor pool is superb and open until 11PM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Great location on the Asian side!

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: The location and direct access to Viaport Shopping Mall
Location: Viaport Outlet Mall Vialand (A small kids theme park)
This hotel is great if you need to experience the Viaport Outlet Mall and the surrounding area. Its only a 7 minutes drive to Sabiha Gokhan's Airport which is a great thing due to high traffic that you may experience in Istanbul!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport and shopping center

Posted May 4, 2015
Staying in this hotel is the last step in Istanbul , it is close to the airport and also has a huge shopping center on it . You will love it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from califonia

Close to Sabiha Gokcen airport

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Proximity to SAW, and quality of accommodations next to nice shopping center.
Cons: Not suitable for visitors to istanbul as it is far from everything.
Location: Very nice shopping center.
This hotel is a short taxi ride from SAW airport. It has a corridor access to a large shopping center with various restraunts and cafes. It is a perfect overnight stay from the airport. However if you are visiting istanbul this is a wrong choice as it is very far from all the attractions the city offers. It has great friendly staff, superior accommodations and everything a five star hotel offers along with excellent breakfast buffet including an omelet bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saudi arabia

Nice

Posted Sep 30, 2014
It was really nice to stay here everything is so nice and would like to recommend to all to stay here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: every thing
Cons: no
Location: Istanbul
This hotel i visit 4 times and all the time i loves to stay here because of its excellence. i would like to recommend every body.