Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Hussein

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Andrew from Lincoln

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
For a 4* hotel, this was very run down and in a desperate need of a make over. The food offered at breakfast was particularly poor. There are many hotels within the same Taksim area, I will not be booking the Crystal Hotel again.
2 out of 5
by Rita S.

Renovationsbedürftig

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Ebookers
Die Lage direkt am Taksim ist gut. Aber das Hotel ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen und bedarf einer Renovation. Frühstücksbüffet entspricht nicht europäischem Geschmack.
3 out of 5
by Loukman from Kitchener, Ontario, Canada

Two Star hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice location, very friendly staff, but the hotel is old and in bad condition. it is it is 2 star hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dortmund

Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Das Personal und unser geräumiges Zimmer.
Location: Das Hotel ist genau im Zentrum vom Taksim.Besser gehts nicht. Von dort ist alles zu erreichen. Lage ist TOP!!!
Wir hatten eine Suit mit ganz toller Aussicht auf die Bosphorus-Brücke.Uns hat das Hotel sehr gut gefallen.
4 out of 5
by ざえもん from O

タクシム広場に近くて良かったです。部屋だとWi-Fiがちょっと弱かったです。

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your good comments. Unfortunatelly sometimes, we can have local internet problems on all Taksim Area but now everything is okey. we hope to see you again at our hotel. Best Wishes
3 out of 5
by Jeff from USA

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels
Stayed for 3 day of meetings. Hotel needs to be updated, breakfast was just OK. Staff was nice and helpful and location was very good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Jeff, First of all thank you so much for your comment. please be sure that we will consider your review.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fatih

otel güzel yerde fiyat uygun ama...

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels
güzel bir konumda iyi bir otel personel hiç fena değildi ... odalar küçük tavan oldukça basıktı ... koridorda yürürken ruhunuz daralabiliyor... tv yanını en kötüsü idi ... birçok kanal çekmiyordu bir türlü düzeltilmedi ... kettle bölümüne çay koymuşlar ama kahvenin kreması yoktu ... ayrıntılar ufak ama insanı etkiliyor ... 4 yıldızlı otel ama 3 yıdızlı bir izlenime sahip ...
3 out of 5
by Heinz from Nürnberg Deuschland

Nicht mehr als Durchschnittlich

Posted Mar 28, 2013 on Hotels
Aufzug neben Schlafraum lässt Schlaf nicht zu