Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: ubicacion y trato
Cons: la habitacion algo pequeña y armario insuficiente
Location: inmejorable.Al lado de Sta Sofia, mezquita azul.........
Hotel sencillo con buen trato e inmejorable ubicacion.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast = 0

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Hotel position is excellent but I not suggest it to all my friends
5 out of 5
by DANIEL from Uruguay

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente el personal, la ubicaciòn, el desayuno.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from NRW

Zentrum nah und dennoch ruhig !

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
sehr zuvorkommend, denn durch einen Anschlag ist unsere Reisegruppe um eine Person minimiert worden, das Hotel hat dennoch keinen höheren Preis für das EZ verlangt :-) Personal war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend .... Wir werden sicherlich nochmal wieder kommen ! Des weiteren empfehlen wir es schon sehr in unserem Umfeld :-))
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy buena opción con excelente ubicación

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Todo muy bien, muy amables, solo la cama pudo ser más cómoda
5 out of 5
by AMAL from Aliso Viejo CA USA

Great hotel, makes you feel at home

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed every minute of it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Well located

Posted May 18, 2016 on Lastminute
My husband and I stayed here 4 nights. Excellent location close to Aya Sofya and Blue Mosque. Lots of restaurants and shopping only minutes away. Cute little streets. Charming area. Terrace with view for breakfast. Helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely Hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: Breakfast was all fresh and nicely presented and nothing wrong with it all but perhaps could be a little more geared towards western tastes.
A perfectly located hotel in a quiet street but very close to the main sites and restaurants. The staff were all charming and helpful (particularly Ishmail and Ayhan). The hotel itself was immaculately clean, comfortable and elegantly furnished.. It was also good value. We can highly recommend the hotel.
4 out of 5
by John from Las Vegas

Beautiful hotel in an amazing city.

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. We really had a few issues with our stay - poor WiFi and difficulty in setting our own room temperature. It appeared to be locked against modification and the room. It seemed that the room was either too warm or too cool. Ismail and Ayhan went out of their way to help us find local gems and plan out our days.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel excellent location

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Brilliant staff helpful in every query you may have for them. The hotel was clean good facilities and a good breakfast. Would stay there again.