Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Heerlijk hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: de luxe
Cons: wifi en fitness ruimte
Alles was uitstekend. Ook heerlijk ontbijt etc. Alleen de wifi was heel erg traag. En de fitness ruimte stelde niet zo veel voor. Maar daar valt goed mee te leven.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel with close proximity to all sites

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Very good friendly hotel. Our room had views of Hagia Sophia and blue mosque
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stefan from Urdorf

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Super gelegen, Die blaue Moschee und die Hagia Sophia sind in unmitterbarer Nähe. Der Bazar ist eine Tramstation entfernt. Würde ich wieder nehmen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredible vista from top floor terrace

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Location and the breakfast with sunrise over the city of Istanbul. Amazing
Had to try several rooms to find one that had an acceptably clean bath, but the staff ultimately got it right.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Fint hotel med god beliggenhed, men lever dog ikke op til 4 stjernes standard. Sengene var ret hårde og udsigt fra værelset var ind i en anden bygning. Positivt var den smukke udsigt fra tagterassen med udsigt over hele byen. Morgenmadsbuffeten lever på ingen måde op til billederne og består primært af kage. Meget lydfølsomt på værelserne, hvor man kunne følge med i livet på naboværelserne!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Excellent location and fabulous views

Posted Jul 6, 2015
The location is perfection near all of the restaurants, grand bazaar and mosques. The room interiors feel like right inside if I dream of Jeanies bottle. Loved it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Trond from Fredrikstad

Prisverdig i Istanbul

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotell med meget bra beliggenhet med kort avstand mellom de forskjellige severdigheter i gamle Istanbul. Meget hyggelige mennesker i restauranter og butikker, og ikke minst hotellet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There are better hotels

Posted May 6, 2015
The staff was decency but they double charged us for transfer from the hotel and refused to correct it. When I asked for restaurant recommendations they kept pushing the Bosphorous cruise and fish restaurants and didn't seem to understand that I wanted to go to a local restaurant with regular Turkish fast-food. Our room was not much more than a converted closet with low doorways under which I had to constantly duck, but I still man as he's to hit my head a few times. The hotel does not have a liquor license so you cannot enjoy a glass of wine or a beer with your meal or on the rooftop terrace. Highlights were that the room was clean and the breakfast buffet was decent. Great views of the Hagia Sophia, Blue Mosque, and Bosphorous from the restaurant terrace. I gave the hotel an overall 2 because there are many other hotels in the area that are better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

観光には良いホテル

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
ロケーション抜群。ペントハウスにあるレストランからの眺めも最高。 設備は少々古臭い。清掃が行き届いていない。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels