Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Excellent location and fabulous views

Posted Jul 6, 2015
The location is perfection near all of the restaurants, grand bazaar and mosques. The room interiors feel like right inside if I dream of Jeanies bottle. Loved it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Trond from Fredrikstad

Prisverdig i Istanbul

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotell med meget bra beliggenhet med kort avstand mellom de forskjellige severdigheter i gamle Istanbul. Meget hyggelige mennesker i restauranter og butikker, og ikke minst hotellet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There are better hotels

Posted May 6, 2015
The staff was decency but they double charged us for transfer from the hotel and refused to correct it. When I asked for restaurant recommendations they kept pushing the Bosphorous cruise and fish restaurants and didn't seem to understand that I wanted to go to a local restaurant with regular Turkish fast-food. Our room was not much more than a converted closet with low doorways under which I had to constantly duck, but I still man as he's to hit my head a few times. The hotel does not have a liquor license so you cannot enjoy a glass of wine or a beer with your meal or on the rooftop terrace. Highlights were that the room was clean and the breakfast buffet was decent. Great views of the Hagia Sophia, Blue Mosque, and Bosphorous from the restaurant terrace. I gave the hotel an overall 2 because there are many other hotels in the area that are better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

観光には良いホテル

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
ロケーション抜群。ペントハウスにあるレストランからの眺めも最高。 設備は少々古臭い。清掃が行き届いていない。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Øivind from Østfold

Anbefales på det varmeste

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger fint i rolige omgivelser nær Grand Basar, Hagia Sofia og Den blå moske, Topkapi-palasset, velodromen og en rekke museer. Vi fikk et vakkert rom med fantastisk utsikt over Hagia Sofia og den Blå Moske med Marmarahavet, Bosporos og den asiatiske siden av Istanbul som bakgrunn. Service og frokosten var veldig bra og vi følte oss velkommen. Selv kjølige april og litt regn klarte ikke å legge demper på en fantastisk opplevelse av et Istanbul som var overraskende vakkert, rent og ryddig.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from デリー

ロケーション最高ですが、対応がイマイチ

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: 立地
Cons: 部屋は雰囲気ありますが、古い
Location: ブルーモスク、アヤソフィア、トプカピ宮殿などは徒歩圏内。その他の観光地もトラムのT1が近いのでアクセスは本当によいです
ブルーモスクや地下宮殿、アヤソフィアなど観光するには最高の立地です。 トラムの駅も3分で到着するので不便は一切感じませんでした しかし、朝食(味はいいのですが)の際のスタッフが、非常に愛想がなく、私たちも含めたアジア人には非常にゾンザイでした。 またバスルームの鍵が壊れたり バスタブの栓が壊れていたりして、修理をお願いするも結局 バスタブの栓については3回 お願いしたけど、何も治してくれませんでした。シャワーだけで我慢できるのであれば問題ありません
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karima

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Schlechter Service, unverschämt, No GO!!!

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel hatte nicht einmal annähernd das, was es laut Beschreibung versprochen hatte. Im Zimmer ging die Heizung nicht. Der Service war unterirdisch. Zimmerservice hier war unglaublich. ER betrat einfach das Zimmer, obwohl er später wieder kommen sollte. AUch als wir ihn rausschieben wollten, nahm er keine Notiz davon, ging ins Bad, um ALLE Handtücher zu holen. Ohne auch nur irgendeins dort zu belassen oder aber ein neues hinzutun, ging er dann. An der Rezeption wurden wir bei der Beschwerde nur müde belächelt. Beim Frühstück kommt man sich verschaukelt vor. Es wird frischer Orangen- o. Granatapfelsaft angeboten. Wenn man dann bestellt, wird unterm Tisch ein Schild hervorgezogen, dass es was zusätzlich kostet. Ich hab kein Problem dafür was zu zahlen, aber das ist echt keine Art Fitness (im Keller) ist nur nach ausdrücklicher Rücksprache zu benützen. Ansonsten wird einem auch nicht das Licht angemacht Insgesamt einfach nur schlecht!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wivan-Kristina from Toulouse

Great location and wonderful mezes

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful views from our room and the breakfast restaurant, very friendly and helpful staff. We enjoyed the Turkish breakfast with mezes and fresh bread every day. the room was a bit small and at times it smelled of smoke. Wifi connection was hardly working,though we didnt mind. location of the Hotel is great with walking distance to the big sites of old Town Istanbul. The bed was comfortable, we also used the pillow menu. Gym fascilities were good enough for our needs.