Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel très bien placer pour visiter les sites

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Séjour sympatique beau Pays dommage que personne parle le français dans hotel .
5 out of 5
by SHUN YUAN from 台灣

絕對推薦

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
我很慶幸以台灣民宿的價格,在此入住了兩晚。 裝璜一如其名如黃金燦爛,卻不失高雅。 服務親切有禮,更別說位於屋頂的自助早餐餐廳,可以同時看到日出、藍色清真寺、蘇非亞大教堂與海景,這實在是太棒了! 地理位置也是超好的,清靜卻離車站、舊城區主要景點非常的近。
5 out of 5
by GEORGIOS from Thessaloniki

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Άριστη τοποθεσία, πολύ καλό πρωινό, φανταστική θέα από τη σάλα πρωινού στον τελευταίο όροφο. Στα θετικά και η ευγένεια του προσωπικού και το δωρεάν πάρκινγκ. Όλα είναι κοντά, Αγία Σοφία, Μπλε Τζαμί, Αγορά, Στάση του Τραμ κλπ.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Entspricht nicht einem "normalen" 4 Sterne Standard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

朝食が素晴らしい。

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Pros: 朝食会場の景観、朝食の種類の豊富さ、おいしさ。
Cons: 音がうるさいのはなかなか改善できませんよね…。あとアメニティにハブラシがあれば完璧でした。
Location: ちょっと奥まったところにあり分かりずらかったですがメトロの駅は近いしもちろんスルタンアフメットジャーミィやアヤソフィアもすぐです。ただ周りにお土産屋さんが多いので駅や観光名所に辿り着くまでにたくさん客引きにあいます。夜に出歩くときは気を付けた方が良いかもしれません。
なんといってもこのホテルの良かったところは朝食の質と景観。スルタンアフメット・ジャーミィやアヤソフィアを見渡しながらのおいしく種類豊富なパンやチーズを食べるのはとても幸せでした。部屋もゴージャスで素敵ですが、隣の部屋との壁の薄さが気になりました。すっごく音が通りました。ただアメニティもばっちり、荷物もチェックアウトした日の夜まで預かっていただきスタッフの対応も良かったです。奥まったところにあり、場所が分かりずらいのも難点でしたが、メトロの駅は近かったです。
5 out of 5
by mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heerlijk hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: de luxe
Cons: wifi en fitness ruimte
Alles was uitstekend. Ook heerlijk ontbijt etc. Alleen de wifi was heel erg traag. En de fitness ruimte stelde niet zo veel voor. Maar daar valt goed mee te leven.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel with close proximity to all sites

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Very good friendly hotel. Our room had views of Hagia Sophia and blue mosque
4 out of 5
by Stefan from Urdorf

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Super gelegen, Die blaue Moschee und die Hagia Sophia sind in unmitterbarer Nähe. Der Bazar ist eine Tramstation entfernt. Würde ich wieder nehmen!