Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel très bien placer pour visiter les sites

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Séjour sympatique beau Pays dommage que personne parle le français dans hotel .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Entspricht nicht einem "normalen" 4 Sterne Standard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

朝食が素晴らしい。

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Pros: 朝食会場の景観、朝食の種類の豊富さ、おいしさ。
Cons: 音がうるさいのはなかなか改善できませんよね…。あとアメニティにハブラシがあれば完璧でした。
Location: ちょっと奥まったところにあり分かりずらかったですがメトロの駅は近いしもちろんスルタンアフメットジャーミィやアヤソフィアもすぐです。ただ周りにお土産屋さんが多いので駅や観光名所に辿り着くまでにたくさん客引きにあいます。夜に出歩くときは気を付けた方が良いかもしれません。
なんといってもこのホテルの良かったところは朝食の質と景観。スルタンアフメット・ジャーミィやアヤソフィアを見渡しながらのおいしく種類豊富なパンやチーズを食べるのはとても幸せでした。部屋もゴージャスで素敵ですが、隣の部屋との壁の薄さが気になりました。すっごく音が通りました。ただアメニティもばっちり、荷物もチェックアウトした日の夜まで預かっていただきスタッフの対応も良かったです。奥まったところにあり、場所が分かりずらいのも難点でしたが、メトロの駅は近かったです。
5 out of 5
by mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heerlijk hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: de luxe
Cons: wifi en fitness ruimte
Alles was uitstekend. Ook heerlijk ontbijt etc. Alleen de wifi was heel erg traag. En de fitness ruimte stelde niet zo veel voor. Maar daar valt goed mee te leven.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel with close proximity to all sites

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Very good friendly hotel. Our room had views of Hagia Sophia and blue mosque
4 out of 5
by Stefan from Urdorf

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Super gelegen, Die blaue Moschee und die Hagia Sophia sind in unmitterbarer Nähe. Der Bazar ist eine Tramstation entfernt. Würde ich wieder nehmen!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incredible vista from top floor terrace

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Location and the breakfast with sunrise over the city of Istanbul. Amazing
Had to try several rooms to find one that had an acceptably clean bath, but the staff ultimately got it right.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Fint hotel med god beliggenhed, men lever dog ikke op til 4 stjernes standard. Sengene var ret hårde og udsigt fra værelset var ind i en anden bygning. Positivt var den smukke udsigt fra tagterassen med udsigt over hele byen. Morgenmadsbuffeten lever på ingen måde op til billederne og består primært af kage. Meget lydfølsomt på værelserne, hvor man kunne følge med i livet på naboværelserne!