Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dubai

Best stay ever

Posted Jul 23, 2016
this is the most comfortable hotel ever,I would like to thank all divan staff for there hospitality.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Worst stay of my life!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
We checked in, A/C of the room was not working and the temperature was 30 C so i called reception for help for 3 times but there was no help. I went to the front desk they changed the room but again with nearly a not working A/C. After an hour the electricty went not in the hotel but just in our room. Went to the front desk again asking gor a change. They said they can send a technician. I was going to stay one day more but i checked out and booked a new hotel. I spoke with more than 5 people experiencing similar problems while i was at the front desk. I don't recommend this hotel to anyone and i will never stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Super god oplevelse dejlig ren hotel virkelige søde personale og hjælpsomme
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: Reception staff speak English.
Cons: Better coffee for breakfast
It was nice to find out the reception staff spoke English after majority of the hotels we had stayed only spoke in Turkish.
5 out of 5
by Roger from Bourne, Lincolnshire

Great staff, Great hotel

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at this hotel as it was recommended for it's close proximity to Sabiha Gokcen airport and had a great view of the planes landing and my friend and I are aircraft enthusiasts. The hotel is one of the best I have stayed at and the staff were really great.
5 out of 5
by KEMAL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Serhat

Cok iyi

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Çok iyi
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Vi blev väldigt besvikna på hotellet, då den inte alls höll det som utlovades. Vi bokade ett Deluxe Double Room med havsutsikt, men kunde knappt se en skymt av havet. Det rann dessutom gult/oranget vatten från kranarna, och stank i hela rummet. Rummet var mycket stort och fint i övrigt med ett stort badrum, men den dåliga lukten drog ner allt och gjorde vår korta vistelse där mycket oangenämt. Det positiva var personalen som var trevliga samt den goda frukosten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mannheim

Business Hotel im Asia mit Komfort

Posted May 11, 2016
Das hotel nur 10 min entfernt vom Flughafen und Shuttle Servis bietet ganzeinfach und Problem löse am Tag 3 Mall nur müsste Ihrem Flugzeiten passen sonst mit Taksi für ca. 10€ erreichen sie an hotel. Seher komfortables Zimmer und Beds .nettes und freundlichen personal