Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convient location city center

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Nice staff friendly and courteous. Handsome. Very good patisserie. Delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

The Hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016
There aren't someThing as sewing kit,shoe shining kit,,only one soup for two people etc............
1 out of 5
by hasan

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Bad hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2016
The stay was great. The staff were GREAT. The only issues I had were as follows: 1. No movie channels 2. The amount of water that gets out of the shower due to the half wall
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Norwich,NY

Diertiest, hotel with the most careless managment

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: I do not remember the name but she works at reception, she is so nice and helpful. she has auburn skin color.
Cons: they can improve their all hotel service.
Location: Location is OK.
Usually I never write reviews or write after a while , for this one I was not sure if to share or not , but since in general I did not like this hotel , polite helpful reception except one of them who has slim and colorful hair and others wanted to share so the management of this hotel and others learn " unless they know everything , then no need to continue reading ". After a long trip arrived , checking in was not fast but it was effective. Room looks new , the building looks new and trendy but it is not enough. They have to check the room, it is clean or not before the quest arrived the room. I went in the room, I saw a lot of hair on the floor. And then we changed the room Bed: not comfortable at all . But that's fine , turning the sheets i met again a lot of hair and a small spot , not sure what .
5 out of 5
by Roni

Good Choice

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel in central neighbourhood, excellent service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new orleans

good location but fair hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Basic hotel facilities. good price but too much noise from outside because of the road.
2 out of 5
by Mustafa from IQ / Baghdad

Divan can turn Istanbul into your worst nightmare

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
One of the worst hotels I've been at before. No internet services at the room although I booked my room with wifi services included. Fleas are in the bed. Starting from 9:00 am, they keep knocking on the door asking for room service, I kept asking them to leave but no use. No metro or bus after 11:40 p.m passes theough the nearest metro station or bus station. No remarkable supermarkets or restaurants ( except for Burger King) avalable around the hotel. As for the Tv, it just can't be worst. Only turkish channels are available and what makes it even worst, most of the channels don't work. Dirty bathroom. All the notes have been taken with proofs and pictures as evidence.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairo, Egypt

A very bad location under the bridge

Posted Aug 18, 2015
The receptionists are not the nicest yet they are not horrible .. Overpriced internet service .. Very small room but still a very clean one
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice friendly hotel with good position

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Good experience with hotel managment and staff
Cons: Internet(wi-fi) a bit slow
Location: Near the business district and shopping malls
Nice friendly hotel with good position for business district of Istanbul.Excellent staff.