Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2016
The stay was great. The staff were GREAT. The only issues I had were as follows: 1. No movie channels 2. The amount of water that gets out of the shower due to the half wall
5 out of 5
by Neval from İstanbul

Teşekkürler divan

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
güler yüzlü personel , kaliteli hizmet kesinlikle tavsiye edebileceğim bir otel
5 out of 5
by KENAN from Bursa

Güzel bir otel

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Kahvaltı çeşit olarak zayıftı. Bunun dışında otel her açıdan çok iyiydi.
3 out of 5
by Tuba from Izmir

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Otel genel anlamda iyi. Fakat hoşumuza gitmeyen hatta olumsuz etkileyen bir durum yaşadik. Check-In sırasında bizden kredi kartı bilgilerimız istendi. Bizde check-out yaparken vermek istediğimizi bunun saçma bir uygulama olduğunu eşimin is adamı olduğundan yanlış bir davranış sergilediklerini söyledik. Bunun üzerine bizim odada ki Minibari boşalttılar. Bu hiç profesyonel bir uygulama değildir. Bilginize sunuyorum.
5 out of 5
by seda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hakan from Ankara

Çok Lüks Beklemeyin ama Rahat bir otel

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Otel yemekleri güzel.. odalar orta kalite Banyo orta kalite
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Norwich,NY

Diertiest, hotel with the most careless managment

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: I do not remember the name but she works at reception, she is so nice and helpful. she has auburn skin color.
Cons: they can improve their all hotel service.
Location: Location is OK.
Usually I never write reviews or write after a while , for this one I was not sure if to share or not , but since in general I did not like this hotel , polite helpful reception except one of them who has slim and colorful hair and others wanted to share so the management of this hotel and others learn " unless they know everything , then no need to continue reading ". After a long trip arrived , checking in was not fast but it was effective. Room looks new , the building looks new and trendy but it is not enough. They have to check the room, it is clean or not before the quest arrived the room. I went in the room, I saw a lot of hair on the floor. And then we changed the room Bed: not comfortable at all . But that's fine , turning the sheets i met again a lot of hair and a small spot , not sure what .
1 out of 5
by Can

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ayhan from Frankfurt

Etwas laut

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Rundum war alles ok, das einzige was mir nicht gefallen hat das die Fenster nicht dicht waren, es war etwas laut. Das ganze laerm von der hauptstrasse hat man gehört.
4 out of 5
by hasan from Ant

Ant

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
İyiydi..