Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Very central

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Excellent hotel , centrally located with 5 star service and rooms . Professional and friendly staff
5 out of 5
by mansour

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing stay

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Staff not very friendly, WiFi not free, no tea or coffee making facilities or water which is most needed when you enter a hotel room after a long journey. plenty of other good hotels in the area that I will consider staying at.
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Lincoln

A little disappointed from the Divan brand

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great location in the heart of Taksim. Hotel is not so big that you and your needs become invisible. Two big minuses : 1. No tea or coffee making facilities in the room; 2. Having to pay for wifi, which was very expensive - why? So many places where you are spending a lot less offer it for free (a coffee shop for example).
4 out of 5
by Fahad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from amman

excellent hotel near to downtown

Posted Dec 15, 2015
it was very good and comfortable the problem I had faced about internet it was mentioned in my reservation that it is available but they told me it is not free
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kaiser K.

Clean, Convenient, and Reasonably Priced

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Orbitz
Great place close to everything you could want: Practically on top of a metro station that's just a few stops from all the major attractions of this fabulous city. A quick walk to restaurants and shopping. Nice views, comfortable beds, and non-intrusive service. Highly recommend for business or pleasure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Wonderful hotel. Good food Good location Friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfax, VA

Nice hotel and close to Taksim

Posted Nov 22, 2015
I really like this hotel and I've been to this hotel 3 times. Last time was one day ago after 3 years of my last visit. I really liked it and still the same hotel that I visited before. I would've liked it more if upgraded there rooms. I still love the room but the extra sofa bed was not comfortable at all. All in all I'll give this hotel 4 out of five.