Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by فهد

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
إقامة جدا جميلة وسأعود إن شاء الله قريبا
5 out of 5
by MOHAMMAD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by سائح سعودي

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
الفندق جميل وموقعه مميز لمحبي منطقة تقسيم وقريب من منطقة عثمان بيك وقريب من محطة المترو وجدت تعامل ممتاز من موظفي الاسستقبال باستثناء حاله وحده لا اعتبرها تمثل جميع الموطفين الفرش جميل والطلاله متواضعه
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Very central

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Excellent hotel , centrally located with 5 star service and rooms . Professional and friendly staff
5 out of 5
by mansour

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing stay

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Staff not very friendly, WiFi not free, no tea or coffee making facilities or water which is most needed when you enter a hotel room after a long journey. plenty of other good hotels in the area that I will consider staying at.
5 out of 5
by Gulhan

super leuk hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Ebookers
Zo als ik bij de titel vermelde .. Het is een super leuk hotel waarde voor je geld . Geen opmerkingen . De lokatie is heel interessant . En de personeel ook heel behulpzaam . Als je naar Istanbul komt zeker kiezen voor deze hotel ..... Je zal er zeker geen spijt hebben bij Divan Hotel Groetjes ....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mannheim

Guter Platz zur Fuß überall leicht zur erreichen

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Wir haben erstmal eine Raucher Zimmer bekommen obwohl wir sind nicht Raucher musste ich reklamieren und Mühe geben das wird eine nicht Raucher Zimmer bekommen , Zimmer Service und Sauberkeit ganz schlecht ich habe richtig enteucht vom Service und beim Check out ist nochmals Zahlung angefordert musste ich mich wieder das ich vorher bezahlt nachweisen
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Lincoln

A little disappointed from the Divan brand

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great location in the heart of Taksim. Hotel is not so big that you and your needs become invisible. Two big minuses : 1. No tea or coffee making facilities in the room; 2. Having to pay for wifi, which was very expensive - why? So many places where you are spending a lot less offer it for free (a coffee shop for example).