Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U.S. Georgia

Our stay at Ekim Apartments

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: The price was great felt really safe.
Cons: I really can't say as we had everything we needed or wanted.
Location: Near restaraunts, it is n the Old City full of historical sights very near the river. Amazing views.
We had a great stay, everything clean and all the kitchen utensils available. there was a safe inside to keep our valuables, nice neighborhood quiet and felt very safe. Locked outside door to the building that only residents with a key could enter. Many things nearby to do and restaraunts. Everything we needed was there. I would recomend Ekim apartments to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Orbitz
location was good and very great for the price .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Never never book that place

Posted Nov 22, 2016
It is one of the biggest mistakes of my life i went to find that place but there was just the in the wibe side
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Very nice room in walking distance to Sultanahmet

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Orbitz
I stayed 2 nights in the Santa Apartment. The room itself was very nice and clean. It was in a very good area where you can find a great choice of cafes, restaurants and get to city center easily. I walked to Sultanahmet square, Hagia Sofia, Topkapi palace which took me around 10 to 15 minutes. The staff was really friendly although he is not in 24 hours in. But you can call or text him anytime and he is ready to rush for assistance. The only problem I had was that there was no microwave in the room although it had electric kettle, fridge and sink. Overall I liked my stay and would recommend it confidently.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment (central)

Posted Aug 22, 2016
In its location I think it is suitable for any one looking to be around the center where all faculities there and near to al sultam ahmed mosque
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Helsinki

A nice place

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Ebookers
A nice place within a walking distance from all the "must see" places and next to an area with excellent restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Bad very different from photos online

Posted Jul 17, 2016
One bedroom for two guests don't know each other . They offered me shared sitting room as bedroom to use.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medellin Colombia

Quiet studio, near the Blue Mosque and Hagia Sophi

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Very quiet
Cons: More facilities in kitchen
Location: Near the most important touristic places in Istanbul
Very quiet neighborhood, near the Blue Mosque and Hagia Sophia Museum, ideal for maximum 3 people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leeds

Close to blue mosque

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Nice quiet area with no hassle. Easy to speak to people if any issues. Not many people speak English. Istanbul is very expensive. 4-7 days is more than enough
4 out of 5
by KOUSTUBH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels