Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Bad very different from photos online

Posted Jul 17, 2016
One bedroom for two guests don't know each other . They offered me shared sitting room as bedroom to use.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

今回は…

Posted Jul 8, 2016
行く前日にテロが発生し、行く国を変更したので実際には滞在出来ませんでしたが、メールで質問のやりとりをしていた時は親身になって対応してくれました。時差にもよりますが、メールも大体1日以内に返事が来ます。 予約した部屋は安く取ったので初めから返金不可だったのですが、行けなくなった旨をメールで伝えたら、次回来る時にこのメールから連絡をしたら返金不可分で泊めてあげるよと言ってくれたので有難いです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Preisleistungsverhältnis top

Posted May 26, 2016
Gute Lage, ruhig und sauber. Preisleistungsverhältnis top. Gerne wieder.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medellin Colombia

Quiet studio, near the Blue Mosque and Hagia Sophi

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Very quiet
Cons: More facilities in kitchen
Location: Near the most important touristic places in Istanbul
Very quiet neighborhood, near the Blue Mosque and Hagia Sophia Museum, ideal for maximum 3 people
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leeds

Close to blue mosque

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Nice quiet area with no hassle. Easy to speak to people if any issues. Not many people speak English. Istanbul is very expensive. 4-7 days is more than enough
4 out of 5
by KOUSTUBH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
We had booked an apartment for a family of 7. After reading reviews I realised the larger apartments were at the bottom of a steep hill. As the booking was nonrefundable they wouldn't cancel but offered 2 smaller apartments closer to the blue mosque. The ground floor apartment was fine only problem was smell in the bathroom and no view from the bedroom. Bed was uncomfortable. The semi basement apartment had mould in the bedroom,sitting room and kitchen. The whole flat smelt damp. The bed moved when you changed sides. We required an extra matress which was also filthy. Pros -good wifi, 3 min walk to blue mosque, many places to eat nearby. Daily cleaner. Clean towels daily. Cons -mould and smell of damp in semibase Hygiene of matress and duvets was poor/ average Apart from CNN and BBC news no English channels. My kids were ill during the holiday so I ended up spending a lot of time in the apartment. I would never recommend the semi basement. Glad to be back home !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lyon

photos mensongeres sur site internet

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Pros: rien
Cons: tout
je ne peux decrire mon experience tellement je suis en colere
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambrai

Très bien situé

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: L'appartement est très bien situé, ça nous a permis de faire la quasi totalité des visites à pied
Cons: Rien à signaler
Location: Très bien situé, les principaux sites sont très proches
Vacances très agréables, nous sommes partis du 19 au 24 décembre Nous avons eu grand soleil tous les jours Pour la ballade en bateau sur le Bosphore d'une heure trente, je vous recommande de prendre celle de 15h (pour la même période), ça permet de voir le coucher de soleil au retour, et nous avons vu des dauphins autour du bateau. Intéressant aussi de faire l'expérience des bains turcs, la version complète pour 50 livres.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekte Lage zum Stadtbesuch

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Gutes Apartment, sehr guter Lage.