Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bulent from kayseri

Perfect

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Rooms are very comfortable. Food is nice. Stuffs are very kind.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2015 by TUGBA INCE, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your evaluation and review. We strive to provide you better. We are pleased to welcome you to our hotel again. Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by anna from chattanooga

Far from Istanbul but near Sabiha Airport, nice

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: Breakfast, location
Cons: The customer service at the front desk. Spoken English language skills
Location: Lots of smaller restaurants, markets, shopping center and Sabiha Airport (half hour away)
I liked the hotel, the staff at the desk was snobbish though. Need to be more fluent in English as well. Great location and good hotel. The shower didn't work so someone had to come and fix it for us. The air was not working for some reason either but we left the window open. Great hotel with nice breakfast, pool and restaurant on the top floor. Lot's of food places and small markets nearby as well. Worth the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

recommended hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: quiet and familial
i had such a wonderful vacation there
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2015 by TUGBA INCE, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your evaluation and review. We strive to provide you better. We are pleased to welcome you to our hotel again. Best Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike from andover

Good hotel not far from the beach

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Pros: Roof Terris resturant nice views food good.
Cons: Some decoration needed in areas
Location: Sea is 10 minute walk, sea front has long promenade with lots going on during the evening, the beach is just rocks
Staff customer care 1st class, meet at the entrance by staff for collection of luggage, reception as perfessional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2015 by TUGBA INCE, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your evaluation and review. We strive to provide you better. We are pleased to welcome you to our hotel again. Best Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raymond from Perth WA, Australia

Enjoying a mistake

Posted Jul 4, 2013
Pros: The food was upmarket
Cons: It is not located in a typical tourist area
Location: It is downmarket commercial but not far from the coast on the Asian side
We went by mistake. We thought it would be close to Sabina Gokcen but that was only as the crow flies. It is situated in a down market commercial area - definitely not typical tourist. Having said that, the staff were all very efficient and friendly, the hotel was comfortable and had a nice swimming area, Having a lovely dinner on the top floor overlooking the Prince's Islands in the sea of Maramara was delightful. The price was great value for money. It was a mistake but we enjoyed it
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2015 by TUGBA INCE, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your evaluation and review. We strive to provide you better. We are pleased to welcome you to our hotel again. Best Regards,
2 out of 5
by Mark from Sydney NSW, Australia

Not good at all...

Posted Jun 12, 2013
Cons: Air conditioning, bathroom, state of room
This was not a pleasant stay. There were so many issues from air conditioning not working to showers being too small and dirty. We changed rooms 2 times and still had issues. The hotel is in the middle of construction area. There is a brick and construction company right in front of the hotel and it is also within meters of train tracks. This was the worst experience I had in istanbul thus far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great for everyone

Posted May 31, 2013
the staff was very friendly and helpful the room was cleaned daily the food was excellent and if i went back to turkey i would stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2015 by TUGBA INCE, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your evaluation and review. We strive to provide you better. We are pleased to welcome you to our hotel again. Best Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

mine

Posted May 31, 2013
Cons: no airport service
its fine and don't ask for more details.................................................................................
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2015 by TUGBA INCE, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your evaluation and review. We strive to provide you better. We are pleased to welcome you to our hotel again. Best Regards,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

frühtück war noch das beste

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: eingang und aussenanlage
Cons: am besten alles erneuern
Location: gute lage
streckig, schimmel alte möbel 2 bis 3 sterne normalerweise das bad ist eine katastrophe
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2015 by Tugba İnce, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , Thank you for your consideration. We strive to provide you better. Best Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Freiburg

Super Hotel mit Meerblick

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Sehr netter Service und sehr nettes Personal. Zimmer sehr detailliert von Dusch shampoo bis hin zur Minibar alles vorhanden. Keine Mängel , sehr empfehlenswert.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2015 by TUGBA INCE, Hotel Management
Thank you for your consideration. We strive to provide you better. We are pleased to welcome you to our hotel again.