Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by nidal

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Tugba Ince, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , Thank you for your consideration. Best Regards,
3 out of 5
by ALI TURAL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok is best comment I could give

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Tugba Ince, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your consideration. We strive to provide you better. We are pleased to welcome you to our hotel again. Best Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bulent from kayseri

Perfect

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Rooms are very comfortable. Food is nice. Stuffs are very kind.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2015 by TUGBA INCE, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your evaluation and review. We strive to provide you better. We are pleased to welcome you to our hotel again. Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by anna from chattanooga

Far from Istanbul but near Sabiha Airport, nice

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: Breakfast, location
Cons: The customer service at the front desk. Spoken English language skills
Location: Lots of smaller restaurants, markets, shopping center and Sabiha Airport (half hour away)
I liked the hotel, the staff at the desk was snobbish though. Need to be more fluent in English as well. Great location and good hotel. The shower didn't work so someone had to come and fix it for us. The air was not working for some reason either but we left the window open. Great hotel with nice breakfast, pool and restaurant on the top floor. Lot's of food places and small markets nearby as well. Worth the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

recommended hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: quiet and familial
i had such a wonderful vacation there
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2015 by TUGBA INCE, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your evaluation and review. We strive to provide you better. We are pleased to welcome you to our hotel again. Best Regards,
5 out of 5
by AB from London

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels
Excellent place to stay
3 out of 5
by Amir from Iran

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels
Hote facilities are good. But the reception are not capable to help the people
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Tugba Ince, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your evaluation and review. We strive to provide you better. We are pleased to welcome you to our hotel again. Best Regards,
4 out of 5
by Janice from Edmonton, Canada

well maintained hotel with very helpful staff

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable, and the staff were just excellent. They responded to every request immediately, and provided advice as to what to see and how to get there (including providing information about the relative costs of the various options).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike from andover

Good hotel not far from the beach

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Pros: Roof Terris resturant nice views food good.
Cons: Some decoration needed in areas
Location: Sea is 10 minute walk, sea front has long promenade with lots going on during the evening, the beach is just rocks
Staff customer care 1st class, meet at the entrance by staff for collection of luggage, reception as perfessional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2015 by TUGBA INCE, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your evaluation and review. We strive to provide you better. We are pleased to welcome you to our hotel again. Best Regards,