Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Die Aussicht war sehr gut
Cons: Matratzen erneuern und die Bäder sanieren
Vorteil: Das Hotel befindet sich in einer sehr guten Lage. Die Aussicht vom Pool aus ist ein Traum ... Meerblick :). Hotelteam war sehr zuvorkommend, hilfsbereit und freundlich. Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist super. Nachteil: Das Bad ist nicht sehr vorteilhaft, weil es zum einen sehr klein und zum anderen renovierungsbedürftig ist. Die Matratze des Doppelbettes war durchgelegen und daher sehr unbequem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

nice clean friendly

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: the view from the roof terrace
Cons: sun loungers round the pool no room for them
Location: location was fab lots of restaurants loads to do
beautiful view from the roof terrace, where you eat breakfast, lunch and dinner
2 out of 5
by Ahmet

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Yaz havası odalarin kiliması çalışmıyor hamam gibi sıcaktı.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wien

Nicht so gut

Posted May 31, 2016
İch empfehle es nicht aber bei notfall wie bei mir wo kein platz mehr war in fast ganz asien teil istanbuls bei die gute hotels, Müsste ich so ein hotel buchen..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Boutique suburbian hotel close to ferry terminal

Posted May 20, 2016
The hotel is nice, quite and small and is a good base for people with business on the Asian side of Istanbul. It's also close to the ferry terminal, which allows communiting to the old city while avoiding car traffic. A diverse healthy breakfast buffet is provided and there is a hotel on the terrace with a nice view. The rooms are modern and there is good free wifi throughout the hotel, plus business centre. Staff are friendly, but are not used too much to international travelers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Modern Hotel in residential area,

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: large room
Cons: needed storage area, floor needed mending. larger shower room / bathroom
Location: Purely residential location. Fishing harbour nearby. Not much to do in the area. About 25km from Eastern Istanbul airport.
We wanted a place near the East side airport, and close to transport into central Istanbul. The room was quite spacious, but with no storage area for clothes and a tiny bathroom, with nowhere for towels (except on a rail in the shower where they would get wet). We were told there was a swimming pool, sauna and gym in the basement. The basement was dark, and we couldn't find any lightswitch, the ceiling was leaking and the sauna was switched off. There was no light in the gym either. The pool was small and very hot indeed, like a hot bath. we had a rather nasty swim in the dark. The breakfast was on top floor of the hotel, and not very inspiring.
3 out of 5
by Erdal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cambridge

Nice little hotel close to the ferry for the city

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: It,s Quiet and has good transport links to the city
Cons: Some of the carpets and furniture could do with some updating
Location: Not really a tourist area but some nice walks along the new waterfront and plenty of good restaurants
Having been to this Hotel 3 times over 4 years not a lot has changed. we did notice this time that the stair carpets looked a bit grubby but we like it there. A decent breakfast and helpful staff except for one surly female receptionist but thats nit picking. A rooftop pool for sunny days and a short walk to the ferry to visit the Islands or the city
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2015 by TUGBA INCE, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , Thank you for your evaluation and review. We strive to provide you better. We are pleased to welcome you to our hotel again. Best Regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Sehr zufrieden

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Mit dem Hotel war ich sehr zufrieden. Sowohl die Lage als auch das Publikum in diesem Hotel ist top. Fast nur türkische oder europäische Gäste und meistens Geschäftsleute verkehren in diesem Hotel. Das war nicht das letzte Mal, dass ich dieses Hotel gebucht habe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2015 by TUGBA INCE, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , Thank you for your evaluation and review. We strive to provide you better. We are pleased to welcome you to our hotel again. Best Regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hessen

Scheinbar frisch renoviertes Hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: Die Hilfsbereitschaft des Personals
Cons: WLAN vermutlich nicht flächendeckend verfügbar
Location: In Küstennähe. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten erreichbar mit Sammeltaxis. Trip zu den Prinzeninseln (In Sichtweite).
15 Minuten Fussmarsch entfernt von der Bootsanlegestelle, ein Hotel, dass ich schon seit Jahren aufsuche. Offensichtlich frisch renoviert. Etwas schwaches WLAN-Signal. Anständiges Frühstück mit reichlich Auswahl. Ich komme gerne wieder. Wegen einer Hochzeit gab es keinen Parkplatz im der hoteleigenen Tiefgarage, aber unser Fahrzeug wurde draussen beaufsichtigt und irgendwann in die Garage gefahren. Alles bestens.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2015 by TUGBA INCE, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , Thank you for your evaluation and review. We strive to provide you better. We are pleased to welcome you to our hotel again. Best Regards,