Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cambridgeshire

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Clean and friendly hotel. We liked he location over looking the islands.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

nice clean friendly

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: the view from the roof terrace
Cons: sun loungers round the pool no room for them
Location: location was fab lots of restaurants loads to do
beautiful view from the roof terrace, where you eat breakfast, lunch and dinner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Boutique suburbian hotel close to ferry terminal

Posted May 20, 2016
The hotel is nice, quite and small and is a good base for people with business on the Asian side of Istanbul. It's also close to the ferry terminal, which allows communiting to the old city while avoiding car traffic. A diverse healthy breakfast buffet is provided and there is a hotel on the terrace with a nice view. The rooms are modern and there is good free wifi throughout the hotel, plus business centre. Staff are friendly, but are not used too much to international travelers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Modern Hotel in residential area,

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: large room
Cons: needed storage area, floor needed mending. larger shower room / bathroom
Location: Purely residential location. Fishing harbour nearby. Not much to do in the area. About 25km from Eastern Istanbul airport.
We wanted a place near the East side airport, and close to transport into central Istanbul. The room was quite spacious, but with no storage area for clothes and a tiny bathroom, with nowhere for towels (except on a rail in the shower where they would get wet). We were told there was a swimming pool, sauna and gym in the basement. The basement was dark, and we couldn't find any lightswitch, the ceiling was leaking and the sauna was switched off. There was no light in the gym either. The pool was small and very hot indeed, like a hot bath. we had a rather nasty swim in the dark. The breakfast was on top floor of the hotel, and not very inspiring.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cambridge

Nice little hotel close to the ferry for the city

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: It,s Quiet and has good transport links to the city
Cons: Some of the carpets and furniture could do with some updating
Location: Not really a tourist area but some nice walks along the new waterfront and plenty of good restaurants
Having been to this Hotel 3 times over 4 years not a lot has changed. we did notice this time that the stair carpets looked a bit grubby but we like it there. A decent breakfast and helpful staff except for one surly female receptionist but thats nit picking. A rooftop pool for sunny days and a short walk to the ferry to visit the Islands or the city
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2015 by TUGBA INCE, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , Thank you for your evaluation and review. We strive to provide you better. We are pleased to welcome you to our hotel again. Best Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Nice hotel in Kucukyali close to sea

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: location Room, Breakfast
very nice hotel excellent staff very nice rooms and good service
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2015 by TUGBA INCE, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , Thank you for your evaluation and review. We strive to provide you better. We are pleased to welcome you to our hotel again. Best Regards,
4 out of 5
by Melina from London

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
Was aprehensive at first after reading all the reviews. When we arrived at ataturk airport i was told it would take 2 hours to get to the hotel. Was immediately upset as i didnt think it was that far however it only took 50mins. Arrived at hotel. Friendly staff, clean rooms. However the room was very poorly lit. In my opinion needed more lighting. As for location and people saying its too far actually the hotel is in a great location. It is A short walk to the ferryboat port bostanci from there its a pleasant (and cheap) journey to all the touristic sites. No more than 30 mins. Beautiful scenes and comfortable journey Staff were always friendly and polite. Breakfast was great and always fresh.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Tugba Ince, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , Thank you for your evaluation and review. We strive to provide you better. We are pleased to welcome you to our hotel again. Best Regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Tugba Ince, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , Thank you for your evaluation . We strive to provide you better. We are pleased to welcome you to our hotel again. Best Regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good room

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
Nice room and breakfast, but the location could be a bit hard to find for visitors.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Tugba Ince, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , Thank you for your evaluation and review. We strive to provide you better. We are pleased to welcome you to our hotel again. Best Regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely small hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
Small well appointed hotel with 2 pools. The area is basically a marina so there is no beach. If you need to be in this area for business, then it is a good place to stay for a very reasonable price
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Tugba Ince, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , Thank you for your evaluation and review. We strive to provide you better. We are pleased to welcome you to our hotel again. Best Regards,