Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leb

Nice hotel , nice location

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Good hotel to stay vaction or a business trip, staff are very friendly , location is near metro station and 2 minutes far from taksim square . Clean rooms and luxury, nice spa gym and turkish bath with sauna and its all for free. I would like to recommend it for everyone, and most of all the prices are fare
4 out of 5
by Mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by FATEMEH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tout va bien Arif personne ne parle français

Posted May 13, 2016
Très bien sosfe dans la exception personne ne parle français si non très bien passer par tapote de centres de Taksim et le stacion de bus qui t'amaine à l'aéroport.
4 out of 5
by Munthir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pierre

Bra förbindelser

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Bra läge för att ta sig vidare kollektivt,
3 out of 5
by Wendy R.

SUPER STÄTDTETRIP

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Ebookers
Super Lage Super Freundliches Personal Leider sind die Personenlift sehr sehr ausgelastet. Fitness war okey aber sehr klein. Wellness bereich war sehr angenehm.
4 out of 5
by Hernan D from New York

Convenient near Taksim

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Everything besides stay is extra $
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very unsatisfied customer

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was one of the worst experience in a five star hotel As they claim themselves Challenging rude attitude lack of language faults in the hotel and I have everything documented by photo and video. And when you come to complain about it there will never admit it and we been pointed by the manager of the hottel Abdulkadir Durukan The front office manager as we are British people We like to complain. He did offer me a £16 compensation or a meal at the hotel after several complaints and uncomfortable sleep at the hotel. I have refused the offer and I moved and extended my stay in another hotel for an extra six days This hotel need to be inspected and I don't think they deserve five star hotel
5 out of 5
by Mostafa N.

Amazing Hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Ebookers
Good service, Friendly staff, close to taksim square, clean rooms. I stayed in room 2215 on 11th floor city view...