Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I enjoyed my stay

Posted Apr 5, 2017
It's not my first stay in elite prestige I love to stay in this hotel because it's nice and the location for the hotel is very good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mUMBAI

Not very happy

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Breakfast is good
Cons: Water shoud be clean and some help of porter from Hotel to carry luggage
Location: It is near central , so you can enjoy night
Taxy could not reach hotel, you have to carry luggage. Room wall are not ok you can listen loud tv from next door & lobby. Bathroom water found muddy, we have to change the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexander R.

Stayed here for a conference

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Ebookers
Stayed in the hotel for a conference. Conference was in the hotel itself. Good value for money and great central location.
5 out of 5
by soulmaz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Oleksiy from Odessa/Ukraine

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Internet connection not always was stable. Warning Notice - Wrong password etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H.R. Beirut, Lebanon

Posted Dec 17, 2015
It was very good but the cleaning of the room wasn't good. The service was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greece

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Everything as expected.. Only minor bad thing noticed, the bathroom glass wasn't fully sealed and that let the water out on bathroom floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and cleanliness
Cons: Write 'operator' on switch/push button for dialling on room telephone in English
Location: Very convenient location from Taksim Square
Very convenient to get to the hotel Clean Friendly n helpful staff Spa/Turkish bath excellent Easy to get a taxi to the hotel (<2 min) from the time of call
4 out of 5
by Mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Area is bad

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Staff is rude and room service is bad. Air condition is very bad.