Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London Uk

Emek Hotel Kumkapi istanbul

Posted Oct 18, 2011
i havent sein any hotel so dirty and messy, i never stay there again as also you have rated 2 start this is not even hostel class forget the two star of the hotel bathroom sealing almos failing a part all amenities shared and not look after by hotle staff only i can say discusting
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

This is not a hotel!

Posted Jul 24, 2011 on Hotels
This was not a hotel, but a pensionate. There were no bath, tv, internett or air conditions in the rooms. The staircases were extremely narrow and difficult to bring the luggage up. NO ELEVATOR of course.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FLorida

Worst Experience

Posted Jul 19, 2011 on Hotels
Never select this hotel in summer. The rooms are without air-conditioning, bathrooms shared, and the general condition is very poor. One can easily find a far better hotel in the neighborhood on cheaper price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice area, but no charm and loud

Posted Jun 16, 2011 on Hotels
The pictures on the site are deceptive. The rooms are clean, but very basic. Bathrooms are shared with other rooms, which is not clear on site. Price is low, but there are nicer hotels in same range. Map was also incorrect. Plus cafe right behind hotel is very loud. The receptionist was however very nice, and was VERY helpful when we decided to move out early.
1 out of 5
by kalina from københavn

Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels
ubehagelige alt !!
2 out of 5
by koutaro from 千葉県

ホテルとは言えません

Posted Sep 5, 2012
名前はホテルという名前がついてますが設備的にはホテルとは呼べません。シャワーとトイレは共同ですがあまり清潔ではありません。また、自分が泊まった部屋は狭く、スーツケースを広げるスペースがありませんでした。(1人で利用したから狭い部屋を用意されたのかもしれませんが) 一応無線LANはありますが部屋によっては電波が届かないところもあります。ただ、値段が安いのとフロントの若いお兄さんはいい方だったので特にホテルに対するこだわりがなくて安く済ませたいかたには向いているかもしれません
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

расположен близко к основным достопримечательностя

Posted May 25, 2012 on Hotels
Персонал очень приветлив и доброжелателен. Все очень понравилось. Спасибо Емек Отелю!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oslo

Ikke et hotel!

Posted Jul 31, 2011 on Hotels
Dette var overhodet ikke et hotel. Bildene på nettet stemte ikke og kvalitet var mangelvare. Det kan hende at de har hentet bildene fra et to stjernehotel med samme navn og brukt for marketsføring av dette "pensjonatet". Jeg ble nemlig først kjørt til hotellet. . Alt i alt vil jeg ikke anbefale dette stedet idet hele tatt.