Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great Hotel!

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Clean, spacious and in a good location close to the main sites of instanbul. The host was very friendly and helpful. We would definitely come back again. We were a family of four and loved our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by Mustafa, Hotel Management
Hi.We are extremely happy and thankfull to you that you wrote good words for us.We always go for our guest's comfort as they require.We try to give family like of environment to you guys and you guys tell us that how successfull we are in making arrangements for you.We are always here to serve you guys like a family in İstanbul. we are soo looking forward to host you again. Thanks a lot for your recommendation for new families and guest .Wish you good life ahead. Best Regards General Manager www.emirhaninn.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from deutschland

Gemütlich sauber

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich wir kommen wieder. ..es hat uns spass gemacht...
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by Mustafa, Hotel Management
Hi.We are extremely happy and thankfull to you that you wrote good words for us.We always go for our guest's comfort as they require.We try to give family like of environment to you guys and you guys tell us that how successfull we are in making arrangements for you.We are always here to serve you guys like a family in İstanbul. we are soo looking forward to host you again. Thanks a lot for your recommendation for new families and guest .Wish you good life ahead. Best Regards General Manager Mustafa Soylemez www.emirhaninn.com
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

In old Istanbul near Hagia Sofia.

Posted Mar 12, 2016
This is small hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. They made a very nice breakfast and omelet for me. I have stayed here before. All the ancient historical sites are in walking distance. If you have difficulty walking, this hotel has some very narrow stairs, ask for ground floor room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by Mustafa, Hotel Management
Hi.We are extremely happy and thankfull to you that you wrote good words for us.We always go for our guest's comfort as they require.We try to give family like of environment to you guys and you guys tell us that how successfull we are in making arrangements for you.We are always here to serve you guys like a family in İstanbul. we are soo looking forward to host you again. Thanks a lot for your recommendation for new families and guest .Wish you good life ahead. Best Regards General Manager Mustafa Soylemez www.emirhaninn.com
5 out of 5
by Nadia

Agréable séjour en famille

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Ebookers
Hôtel proche de tous les endroits touristiques, au cœur de la ville byzantine tout en restant calme. Un service impeccable avec un personnel très chaleureux et très disponible. Un appartement bien entretenu et très propre. La seule difficulté est que la rue n'est pas connue par les conducteurs de taxis
5 out of 5
by Adel A.

great experience

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Ebookers
The staff at the hotel were very friendly and very professional. the hotel itself was close to all activities and sites. We would do the same experience again and recommend the hotel to friends. I am pleased with the service and comfort of the hotel as well as with the location. Please keep up the good work Adel Amdouni
4 out of 5
by Pepita37

Séjour agréable

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Ebookers
La chambre était confortable. Cependant la salle de bain mériterait un grand coup de neuf.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Tolle Lage, super Service!

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Service top, Lage top!
Cons: Beschreibung zum Hotel sollte geschildert werden, weil es auf den Karten schwer zu finden ist.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich unmittelbar zwischen allen Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Altstadt. In der nähe befinden sich viele Restaurants und kleine Läden,
Wir waren für zwei Nächte in diesem Hotel – und waren absolut begeistert. Natürlich ist die Unterkunft kein Luxusresort, aber die einfachen Zimmer sind super ausgestattet (Tee und Kaffee inklusive) und sehr sauber. Besonders überzeugt hat uns die Lage, die nur wenige Gehminuten von den Haupttouristenzielen entfernt liege – und der exzellente Service. Alle Mitarbeiter sind sehr höflich, freundlich und angenehm. Wir würden jederzeit wieder hier übernachten. Wer eine einfache, günstige und saubere Unterkunft im Stadtzentrum sucht, ist hier absolute richtig!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by Mustafa, Hotel Management
Hi.We are extremely happy and thankfull to you that you wrote good words for us.We always go for our guest's comfort as they require.We try to give family like of environment to you guys and you guys tell us that how successfull we are in making arrangements for you.We are always here to serve you guys like a family in İstanbul. we are soo looking forward to host you again. Thanks a lot for your recommendation for new families and guest .Wish you good life ahead. Best Regards General Manager Mustafa Soylemez www.emirhaninn.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2015
B&B semplice ed economico, pulito, in posizione strategica e con personale gentile e disponibile. Consigliato a chi cerca una sistemazione senza particolari pretese ma semplice ed autentica
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by Mustafa, Hotel Management
Hi.We are extremely happy and thankfull to you that you wrote good words for us.We always go for our guest's comfort as they require.We try to give family like of environment to you guys and you guys tell us that how successfull we are in making arrangements for you.We are always here to serve you guys like a family in İstanbul. we are soo looking forward to host you again. Thanks a lot for your recommendation for new families and guest .Wish you good life ahead. Best Regards General Manager Mustafa Soylemez www.emirhaninn.com
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

very recommendable!

Posted Dec 3, 2015
we stayes for 4nights without breakfast. the stuff is very nice! they gave us a map of istanbul and showed us the main places to go. our room was very very clean !! i really didn't expect that! only the walls were thin, so you could hear your neighbours talk, bur it was liveable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2016 by Mustafa, Hotel Management
Hi.We are extremely happy and thankfull to you that you wrote good words for us.We always go for our guest's comfort as they require.We try to give family like of environment to you guys and you guys tell us that how successfull we are in making arrangements for you.We are always here to serve you guys like a family in İstanbul. we are soo looking forward to host you again. Thanks a lot for your recommendation for new families and guest .Wish you good life ahead. Best Regards General Manager Mustafa Soylemez www.emirhaninn.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Durchschnitt

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Am besten? Die WLAN-Verfügbarkeit, die Reisetipps des Hoteliers. Rest ist nicht erwähnenswert und unter den Erwartungen.
Cons: Schicken Eingang bauen. Fotos v. Umgebung. Nicht jeden Gast um beste Bewertung bitten,langfristig werden dadurch immer mehr Leute Enttäuschung erleben
Location: Neben den ersichtlichen Sehenswürdigkeiten gibt es zahlreiche Restaurants und Tante Emma Läden um die Ecke.
Gut: - kein Straßenlärm - überall schnelles WLAN - Personal freundlich (trägt Koffer, gibt Ausflugstipps) - Zimmer sauber, nicht muffig, Bad ohne Schimmel - sogar Kaffee, Teebeutel und Fön im Zimmer Schlecht: - kein Ausblick aus Fenster (Feuerleiter, Nachbarhauswand im Hinterhof), heruntergekommene Umgebung - Bad winzig, altmodisch, spartanisch. Wasserdruck in Dusche so gering, dass Umschalter Hahn/Schlauch zum Duschen gehalten werden musste (Eigentümer ratlos - bot jedoch anderes Zimmer an) - Zimmer sehr hellhörig, Betten mit harten Stahlfedern, Bettbezüge zerknittert - sah aus wie schon drin geschlafen. - online Parkplätze unter Hotelausstattung aufgeführt, aber die Unterkunft hat gar keine - nur öffentlicher Straßenraum - Frühstücksraum hatte die Größe einer Abstellkammer, keinerlei Ambiente, keine Musik. Frühstück sehr einfach - kein Buffet. Ausreichend, nichts besonderes eben Besonders Schlecht: Bewertung von 90% ist ungerechtfertigt. Kein "Hotel", eher Privatpension mit unauffälligem leicht übersehbarem Eingang (kein Eingangsportal). Konzeptlos: Von Anmeldung durch Küche raus und über den Hinterhof wieder rein ins Gebäude zu Zimmern; ohne Frühstücksraum angemessener Größe. FAZIT: Aufenthalt ist natürlich möglich, Personal heißt einen Willkommen. Aber 1 Tag mit Onlinesuche verbracht, am Ende der 90% Weiterempfehlung den Vorzug gegeben. Enttäuscht, weil getäuscht! Freundlichkeit ist nicht alles. 3x von Hotelier um Bewertung gebeten worden, bitteschön!