Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Relativ zentral gelegenes, kleines Apartment-Haus

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Lage, Küchenausstattung
Location: Fußläufig zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten in Sultanahmet, zum Großen Basar und zum Fischrestaurant-Viertel Kumkapi
Zwei-Zimmer-Apartment im Dachgeschoss mit Klima-Anlage, vollständig ausgestattete Küche, angenehm und unspektakulär möbliert, Mittelklasse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Sultanahmed.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
The 2 young boys were really helpful, with directions and luggage carrying. Simple breakfast but good. Room was very clean and well kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington D.C.

Top floor apartment had awesome view

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: We liked the large size of the apartment, reasonably priced, the view, and the location. You can see the Sea of Marmara looking over the roof tops.
Location: The neighborhood has great restaurants. It is an easy 10 minute walk to the Blue Mosque, the Hagia Sophia Museum, and the Grand Bazaar.
Our family of four stayed in one of the apartments. It was roomy, and close to all of the sites and restaurants. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the continental breakfast every morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff, extremely clean and comfortable room. Only small problem was our noisy neighbours and not much sound-proofing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto,

Spacious, well-priced apartment with kind staff

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Warm staff, great apartment, tasty breakfasts, AC, hotel safe, full kitchen with stove and fridge, WiFi, excellent location for a tourist
Cons: Nothing, as it exceeded our expectations
Location: Family grocery stores, restaurants for all budgets, tourist shops, Bosphorus cruise boats, Hagia Sophia, Blue Mosque, museums, Topkapi Palace, bazaar
These apartments have a great location, walking distance from all the main sites in Sultanahmet, like the Blue Mosque, the Hagia Sophia, the Basilica Cistern, and Topkapi Palace. There are many good restaurants, tourist shops and even a family grocery and a farmer's market nearby. Our apartment had AC, two TVs, a full kitchen and enough beds to sleep 6 people comfortably. The facility was clean, charmingly decorated, and safe. Guests can use a private safe for each room, and there are cameras and a buzzer system, as well as constant staff presence, if security is your concern. The staff was helpful, warm, generous and knowledgeable. They were happy to arrange for transport to the airport, if you wanted it. The breakfasts were excellent. their "continental breakfast" included far more than the expected: 3 kinds of cheese, 2 types of olives, deli meat, cucumber, tomatoes, omelette, two types of bread with marmalade, hazelnut chocolate spread, honey and butter, juice, coffee and tea. There is also plenty of bandwidth in the hotel's a WiFi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2015
The room is very small and narrow. The location is not very good. But staff is helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sachsen-Anhalt

kleines Hotel in der Altstadt

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Zentrale Lage.
Cons: Nein
Location: Befindet sich in der Altstadt und ein guter Startplatz für alle Unternehmungen.
sehr zufrieden mit der Hotelwahl .Alles zu Fuss zu erreichen und gute Restaurants gleich um die Ecke.Zimmer sehr sauber und Frühstück klasse.Nette familiere Betreuung.Kurzurlaub war top.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from taqvi

A memorable holiday

Posted Jun 8, 2015
The apartment is quite centrally located and four major tourist attractions are with in walking distance.wide variety of restaurants and shops are in the vacinity. Very helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2015 by Mustafa Soylemmez, Hotel Management
Hi, I can not enough thank you for taking your time to post such a wondefull review. I am really pleased that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us including the fantastic service that we use to take pride in delivering to all of our guests. I have passed on your comments to my team here at the hotel. I hope that you will visit us again soon. Many Thanks,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BW

Nettes Appartment

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Lage und Freundlichkeit des Personals
Location: Zentral bei den grossen Sehenswürdigkeiten in Sultanahmed und verkehrsgünstig gelegen
Älteres Appartment in nächster Nähe zur blauen Moschee. Platz genügend für 5 Personen. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gabriel from La Plata

Buena ubicación

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
A quinientos metros de la Mezquita Azul, Buen servicio, buena predisposición, las habitaciones no tan comodas. Recomendable.