Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Sheikh P.F.

Mittelmàssig

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Ebookers
Das Frühstück ist ok aber auswahl ist sehr klein. Gebucht hatte ich Zimmer Delux, bekam jedoch ein Zimmer mit zwei einzelbetten. Fand es nicht fair. Trotzdem im grossen und ganzen war er ok.
4 out of 5
by Mensur S.

Gut

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Ebookers
Ich werde wider dord buchen für mich weil hotel ist gut.
5 out of 5
by Adelina S.

Super Urlaub

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Ebookers
Das Hotel war super. Es wär sehr zentral und in einer super Gegend. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und auch die Atmosphäre im Hotel genial. Sie waren sehr zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit und auch die Zimmer waren sehr gemütlich und sehr gepflegt. Alles war ideal und sehr empfelenswert.
3 out of 5
by Murat

Ligging goed

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Ebookers
De kamers konden niet verlucht worden door dat er geen raam was Werd niet alle dagen gekuist Locatie ok Ontbijt nietgoed
4 out of 5
by Tolga K.

Super Städte Trip

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Ebookers
Super Lage, viele Sehenswürdigkeiten gute erreichbar zu Fuss. Sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel.
4 out of 5
by D A.

Urlaub mit der Familie

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Ebookers
Sehr nettes und Freundliches Personal. Sie haben super Kontakte zu jeglichen Aktivitäten und nehmen sich sehr viel Zeit dich zu beraten. Wir haben dann einen sehr netten Guide für eine Stadtführung gebucht. Die Lage ist perfekt, man kann alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sehr gut zu Fuss erreichen. Obwohl sich das Hotel in einer sehr belebten Gegend befindet hört man gar nichts im Zimmer. Das Zimmer war sehr Sauber und für eine Familie sehr gut geeignet. Nur das WLAN war meiner Meinung nach zu langsam. Das Hotel ist absolut empfehlenswert.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Europe

Modern rooms and central location

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: Guest rooms in good shape. Good location.
Location: Located in Sultanahmet, in walking distance to the most visited sights of Istanbul.
This hotel is really close to the Grand Bazaar and in walking distance to other sights such as Aya Sofya (10mins) and Topkapi palace (15 mins). For those too lazy to walk: the tram stop is almost in front of the door. The standard twin rooms are rather small, with only the bathroom providing sufficient space. The level of cleanleness is ok, albeit it became apparent that the bathroom was not cleaned every day. My room only had windows facing the (roofed) interior court yard. This resulted in the problem that the temperature inside the room was above a level that I consider appropriate for sleeping. There is an air-condition though. The breakfast is decent with a certain level of variety: boiled and scrambled eggs, different cheeses, cold cuts, curd, melons, cereals, etc. They have one type of fruit juice and the regular selection of teas. Reception is manned 24 hours/day; the guys have a good proficiency of English and willingness to answer questions if necessary. The room prices seem reasonable to me, considering that breakfast is included. And the general price level in Istanbul.
4 out of 5
by Judy

Very good.

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Ebookers
The hotel is very good: place is perfect ( in the middle of the old city, about 5-7 minutes walk from the metro, tram, and grand bazzar) . breakfast is good , room is comfort, staff are friendly and helpful. We recommend everything about this hotel, except ordering guided tours.
4 out of 5
by Ahmed K.

holiday in istanbul

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Ebookers
great hotel with short distance to istanbul attraction, blue mosque, grand bazar. good friendly staff. I highly recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels