Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Mourad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Akhtar from Doha

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location and service
4 out of 5
by Carlos from Buenos Aires

Muy buena ubicacion

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel se encuentra en un excelente zona a un muy buen precio. La atención fue estupenda. Solamente les faltaria mejorar un poco el desayuno. No ofrece jugos, ni gran variedad de frutas.
4 out of 5
by Sharon from Melbournr

Cosy hotel with good service

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Cosy hotel with very good service from staff. Close to many shops and restaurants - excellent location, affordable rates per night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

very nice center position

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Pros: location,staff
Location: central
I stayed one day and the hotel is just fantastic for the price.we had to go to the airport early so the staff prepared sandwiches for us.
4 out of 5
by Francoise from Bruxelles

Excellent séjour à Istanbul

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
L'hôtel est très bien situé, à la fois proche des principaux sites intéressants et d'un arrêt de tram qui permet de visiter des quartiers moins centraux. L'accueil est excellent, à l'arrivée, nous avons reçu du thé et une dame nous a donné plein d'informations pratiques sur Istanbul. Le seul point moins positif est la taille de la chambre (assez petite).
4 out of 5
by JORGE HUMBERTO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, just a few steps from tram stop, (Gulhane) very professional and friendly stuff. It was very comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
by Umed from Houston, TX

Really excellent hotel.

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
very nice clean hotel, great customer service. Beds were super clean and house keeping was done every day. Great location, the breakfast was amazing. This is a top hotel, very very impressed by the quality.
4 out of 5
by Zeki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels