Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to tram station

Posted Dec 21, 2015
i was in Istanbul with friend just on weekend, hotel is very good, rooms are normal size, very clean, breakfast nice, WI-fi is poor in rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Revoir insonorisation

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
J ais passer un bon moment pendant une semaine le seul soucis c est ma chambre, elle était petite et on entendai le voisin prendre sa douche même la porte de la sdb fermé insonorisation à revoir bon hôtel en général
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anne from Hallstahammar

Höst i Istanbul

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Bra läge, nära till sevärdheter. Nära till många bra restauranger. Otroligt trevlig och serviceinriktad personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lars from Hallstahammar

Rekommenderas varmt

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet läge var perfekt med gångavstånd till alla sevärdheter, marknader och affärer. Hotellets resurang hade bra mat. Personalen var mycket kunnig och tillmötesgående. Betyg: +++++
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chien YI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chien YI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Good area to stay. The reception are also nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vernon from Chicago

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is a 5 in all respects except room size. The room was adequate in size, but not spacious. The hotel staff and restaurant were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

What a Friendly Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff was the best we have ever experienced
Cons: Very little - it was excellent
Location: Great location, within a few hundred yards walking distance of the major tourist sites and a tram stop.
We only stayed one night prior to catching a cruise ship but the hotel could not have been more helpful. Not only did they store our luggage for us after we had checked out, so that we could visit the sites in Istanbul before boarding our cruise ship, when we returned from our cruise they once again looked after our luggage all day before they organised a taxi/shuttle to take us to the airport. They also allowed me to use their computers to do an on-line check in for our flight home and print our boarding passes. The room and breakfast were excellent and it is an excellent location. Cannot recommend the Erboy highly enough
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

被景点环绕

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
干净 热情 早餐丰富