Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Oct 12, 2015
All staff where very kind and friendly. Best hotel ever!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from American

Best hotel breakfast ever!

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Breakfast offers a huge variety of homemade food with lots of vegetarian options served by a friendly staff. This hotel is ideally located within walking distance to all the attractions at Sultanahmet. Go to the rooftop deck at sunset! Superb accommodations!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NicoBoris

NICE FAMILY TRIP

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Orbitz
We visit the hotel with my children and had a very nice time there. Staff is so friendly and location is just as good as it gets for the historic Istambul.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great location to city center.

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Hotel is very nice, clean, great location and staff does all they can to make you feel a valued guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Marvellous hotel with many unique and interesting

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: Good value for money and overall excellent quality.
Cons: The Hotel could market more effectively their link to the use of the gym in their sister hotel in Taksim Square.
Location: Blue Mosque, Aya Sofia and Topkapi Palace in walking distance. Lots of restaurants and travel agents in the immediate vincinity.
Very nice, helpful and friendly staff. Marvellous views over the Marmara sea from the rooftop terrace where breakfast is served. Excellent location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

Great location

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Excellent hotel with great staff and centrally located. Can't wait to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

The Eresin Crown Hotel is First Class!

Posted Sep 2, 2015
I recently stayed at the Eresin Crown Hotel in Istanbul, Turkey, and I must say it was one of the best hotel experiences I have had to date. The staff was absolutely amazing! And the rooms were spacious and well kept. The roof top terrace was beautiful, and the breakfast buffet on the roof top was delicious! The hotel is centrally located to all the major attractions, which are within walking distance. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking to get the best out of their trip to Istanbul.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel in a prime location.

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Location is unbeatable. Staff was amazing
Location: Great location with the Blue Mosque near by as well as good shopping
The staff was extremely friendly and went above and beyond in helping us enjoy Istanbul. The rooftop restaurant has a great view and the food is excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NicoBoris

great trip with family

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel is a great location, as good as it gets. Nice employees and service even though is quite expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for Business or Pleasure.

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Great location for Sultanahmet and the ferry boats.
Location: The old town is within easy walking distance, however I was on business and didn't go there.
I stayed 4 nights at the Erisin Crown Hotel. The room was quite small but comfortable and very clean and the bathroom was a decent size with all toiletries etc thrown in. Breakfasts were plentiful and better than most i have had in Istanbul. Good fruit, bread & cold meat selection and also a hot platter that was fine. Attentive staff were also very good. Evening meals were well priced and without being fancy were more than ok all served on a great open roof terrace. I would not hesitate to go back to this hotel.