Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Douglas from New Orleans LA

Istanbul, beautiful, don't miss out

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was beautiful. The staff was excellent and extremely accommodating. They helped us ship our treasures back home. The location is great, you are within walking distance of the Blue Mosque, Hippodrome, Cistern, Hagia Sophia, Topkapi Palace, Grand Bazaar and the Spice Market. Take a private tour and you'll get to see areas of Istanbul off the beaten track. You can book it through the hotel. It's well worth the money. My wife and I visited during the Ramadan holiday. If you can do it, do it, we felt welcome and very comfortable. All the cafes and shops were open. The people we met were happy we visited their country. Safety was a non issue my wife and I felt very comfortable walking around during the day and at night. Don't believe everything you are told about Istanbul in the news. Not true!!! Visit and you won't be disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: l'ubicazione, il servizio e l'ambiente con meravigliosi pezzi antichi
Cons: non ho nulla da suggerire
Location: posizione centrale, comodissima anche per gli spostamenti a piedi,il personale è risultato molto garbato, gentile e disponibile
Ottimo soggiorno in periodo forse un po' particolare per il relax completo del viaggiatore
4 out of 5
by Wyss from Büron

Gutes Hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel hat eine gute Lage
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Other than the wonderful, helping, and friendly staff, I find the hotel's location very appropriate. It is in the center of everything you might have to see and do in Sultanahmet area. The rooms are very clean. Breakfast is delicious, and the internet service is very fast and reliable. I would only recommend that they add some TV channels other than Turkish channels. Keep up the good work Ersin Crown Hotel
5 out of 5
by NESE G.

séjour en amis

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Ebookers
Un voyage de 4 jours avec des amis. Le personnel est très sympathique et souriant.
5 out of 5
by Rahim A.

Schöner Urlaub!

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Ebookers
Es war ein äusserst schönes Hotel mit einer tollen Lage, direkt bei der Blauen Moschee und einer schönen Strasse. Das Hotel verfügt über einer tollen Dachterrasse mit einem traumhaften Ausblick auf das Meer und der Blauen Moschee. Ausserdem haben die Badezimmer eine Badewanne mit Luftdüsen, wobei man nach einem anstrengenden Tag gut entspannen kann. Der Service war sehr angenehm, zuvorkommend und freundlich. Ein Nachteil war, dass sich die Steckdosen etwas unpraktisch im Zimmer befinden und man das Fenster nur bedingt öffnen konnte, wobei es meistens etwas zu warm im Zimmer war. Kann es weiter empfehlen!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fijn Hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: Vriendelijk personeel en ruime kamer
Cons: Airconditioning werkte niet goed en daardoor was de kamer vrij warm
Een heel prettig Hotel op perfecte locatie t.o.v. de belangrijkste bezienswaardigheden en heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel.
5 out of 5
by Syed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Muy bien unicado

Posted Feb 20, 2016
El hotel esta muy bien ubicado, a minitos caminando de TODO, las habitaciones comodas y bien preparadas para turistas, el staff amable y todo mundo habla ingles. El minibar podria estar mejor surtido
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

van genoten!

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
door vlakbij de Aya Sofia moskee te zitten konden we ons hotel heel gemakkelijk steeds terugvinden