Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

First and best experience at a hotel in Istanbul

Posted Aug 17, 2015
One of the best hotels to stay at in Istanbul. Great and helpful staff. Really close locale to all the ancient relics and great view of the Boshphorous Sea.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Für einen Kurztrip sehr gut gelegenes Hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Das Team ist äußerst hilfsbereit und sehr höflich.
Cons: Das Frühstück ist jedoch ein wenig gewöhnungsbedürftig.
Location: Die klassischen Sehenswürdigkeiten mit Topkapi-Palast etc.
Wer länger in der Stadt ist oder sehr viel Wert auf abendliche Party und Shopping legt, der sollte besser in der Nähe vom Taksim Platz wohnen. Wer 3 Tage inder Stadt ist, wird sich in dieser Gegend sicherlich sehr wohlfühlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from guadalajara mexico

Muy agradable

Posted Jun 8, 2015
El hotel es pequeño considerando que tiene 10 habitaciones aprox. El personal es muy amable, lo único que no recomiendo es comprar los taxis con ellos, es mucho más costoso que salir del aeropuerto y tomar un taxi. El aeropuerto de sabiha no es tan lejos como parece está a unos 25 min del hotel ( en domingo por la mañana sin trafico) La zona es Excelente ya que está a unos pasos de la mezquita azul y de santa Sofía, además de zona de bares y restaurantes. Una excelente opción de hospedaje
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ミニホテル

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: ルーフトップでの朝食 アジアサイトを眺めて朝食が取れます。
Location: 旧市街地の観光名所が徒歩圏内
2015/04 1日宿泊 ミニホテル、、、ホテルもですが部屋もミニでした。 清潔感はあります。 ホテルを探すのは困難だと思います。 また坂の途中ですので道の悪さもあり、スーツケースではキツイです。 コスパ的には日本より悪いかも
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ZHE from Shanghai

Great stay

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
We are upgraded to a nicer room for free, which is quite surprising and great. The hotel is well located and room is very very clean. The staff would clean the room every day. Staff in the reception is friendly and helpful. And breakfast was great. I would definitely stay if I come again. Nice memories!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ajay from TX

Memorable boutique hotel in Sultanahmet

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great little boutique hotel. Even greater front desk staff, housekeeping and breakfast staff. We will remember their warm hospitality for a long time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Excellent boutique hotel!

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Friendliness, cleanliness, and convenience!
Location: Near Blue Mosque and Hagia Sophia and main tourist area (Sultanahmet, Old City)
Our family stayed for 3 nights at Esans hotel and it was lovely! The hotel contacted us immediately upon our reservation to welcome us and offer any info. They arranged for our airport transportation, and when we arrived we were welcomed to have a free breakfast on their rooftop! One day we were leaving before their standard breakfast time but they still left us some treats and drinks on the rooftop at 4 am before our flight! Staff were all friendly and helpful, room was comfortable and pretty, wifi worked and was free, and hotel was extremely convenient to Blue Mosque and Hagia Sofia! We will definitely stay here again when we return to Istanbul!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by PARVIN from New York

Hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very friedly and hospitable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels