Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Location the service Clean
Cons: No comment
Location: First class tourist area
Very good and I would recommend everyone to be a member of the Expedia.com Safety. Fantastic service. I give them 1000 star
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel central to all amenities.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Good place. It was unfortunate whilst we were at faros that the AC motor failed and took 4 days to sort out. They gave us a standing fan to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Excellent Hotel near everything:)

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Hotel staff was excellent.. We plan to stay on this Hotel again and recommend to family and friends. The food was great, their breakfast and dinner (15% off) and they have a lemonade mojito (excellent drink)! Staff went over out of their way to help my family (kids ages 7 through 12) and ease things with transportation from hotel to airport. We had 20 pieces of luggage. Recommended places to shop and site see. Thank you for welcoming us to Istanbul, Turkey... Beautiful country! The # 203 and # 303 room Family!
5 out of 5
by Louie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Karim rawofi from Canada

bad experience

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
not good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jude M

Great Holiday

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on HotelClub
This place is so handy to everything Blue Mosque, shopping etc very central in main street ..lovely restaurant at Accommodation..friendly staff would strongly recommend it
5 out of 5
by Rijal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by pankaj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Y

2 stars hotel!!

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Good for a 2-3 stats hotel! Good location; but cheap hotel we could call it a residence not a hotel!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yamak

Bad experience

Posted Nov 14, 2015
This is a two stars hotel not more!! The only advantage is location close to the subway!! In fact i was offered a room on the roof!! Will not do it again!!