Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Günstig gut und gute lage freundliche mit arbeiter
Cons: Nichts war alles gut unf ok für das preis ich bin vol zufrieden
Location: Ziemlich zentral
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dit is geen 4 ster hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: dit was de slechtste hotel van die buurt ik vond niets leuks aan
Cons: wel tv maar geen kanalen ,TRT 1 kon ik niet zien tijdens de voetbal moest ik buiten, ze zetten van beneden af tijdens de match airco is centraal en wordt bediend van beneden uit ofwel is warm ofwel is het koud
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel central to all amenities.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Good place. It was unfortunate whilst we were at faros that the AC motor failed and took 4 days to sort out. They gave us a standing fan to help.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Excellent Hotel near everything:)

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Hotel staff was excellent.. We plan to stay on this Hotel again and recommend to family and friends. The food was great, their breakfast and dinner (15% off) and they have a lemonade mojito (excellent drink)! Staff went over out of their way to help my family (kids ages 7 through 12) and ease things with transportation from hotel to airport. We had 20 pieces of luggage. Recommended places to shop and site see. Thank you for welcoming us to Istanbul, Turkey... Beautiful country! The # 203 and # 303 room Family!
5 out of 5
by Louie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by helle

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastisk beliggenhed, Aya Sofia og den blå moske indenfor 5 minutters gang
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super hotel in historischen Zentrum

Posted May 30, 2016
Alles war schön tollen Personal, Frühstück Büfett super. Restaurant mit gutem Essen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kein Fentster

Posted May 26, 2016
Das Hotel liegt gut im Zentrum, aber das das Zimmer kein Fenster hatte, niht einmal in den Lichthof sollte bei der Buchung angegeben werden. Das Fenster des Zimmers öffnet sich nur zu einem Flucht bzw. Instandhaltungs un Fluchtweg der wiederum mit Milchglas verbaut ist. Mann sieht alos weder weleches Wetter draussen ist noch gibt es frische Luft.
4 out of 5
by Agnes from Budapest

Very friendly staff

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location, very friendly and professional staff, clean rooms. It was a great choice to stay there.