Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Siriporn from Bangkok

Comfortable Apartment with reasonable price

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel located in sultan-ahmed area, 6 minutes away from Tram (Metro) and 10 minutes walk to Blue mosque. But there is a bit steep street. Facilities there is useful. There is washer/dryer machine with kitchen. Living room with sofa-bed and flat screen tv.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by cevat, Hotel Management
thank you dear for your nice rewiev and hope to see you again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

서비스 만족

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
직원의 서비스에도 만족을 합니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: Bien situé pour visiter Sultanhamet ,beaucoup de petits commerces autour,transport en commun à proximite,Appartement assez grand pour 2 personnes.
Cons: Il manque de vaisselles et d'ustensiles pour les repas.Literie parfois tachée et plusieurs taches sur les murs.Propriétaire présent 1 seule fois.
Location: À distance de marche de la plupart des sites historiques de Sultanhamet .
Première visite à Istanbul,en couple,un retour en arrière avec toute l'histoire qu'il y a dans cette ville.
4 out of 5
by MINESH from Ahmedabad, India

Apaetment with Heart

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
apartment is excellent in every respect, but most important is owner of apartments MR CEVIT. he is the star and so helpful person that you don't have to worry about anything, he will guide you for everying.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Hotel Feyza

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Leuk kamer voor leuk prijs. Aardige personeel. Ik vond alleen de omgeving rot, de wegen daar lopen schuin pff. Vlakbij bazaar, klein stukje naar boven lopen heb je een shop waar veel verkrijgbaar is, heb daar ieder ochtend ontbeten is tot 12 uur nachts open. Beneden heb je een taXi station
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oogt groter dan het is

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Location: Grand Bazaar Topkapi Palace Aiya Sofia Blauwe Moskee Veel restaurants
Goed: Een redelijk nette appartement. Ligt centraal. Personeel goed en vriendelijk. Kosten appartement redelijk. Minder goed: Oogt op de plaatjes groter dan het werkelijk is. Enorme steile straat die je over moet voordat je op de hoofdstraat bent. Weinig bestek, borden, bakjes, etc aanwezig. In de avond veel herie.
3 out of 5
by Fruzsina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Ercon is really helpful and nice. The lady who is cleaning the rooms is always smiling and clean. The building is old but inside the apartments is renovated. The only issue is that it is located down the hill and takes you 7-10 minutes to get to tram station but overally it is worth for the price.
4 out of 5
by Mazen from Syria

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
Good hotel, big wide rooms, with plenty of spaces for big family with cheap price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Constantine, Algérie

Hotel accueillant, très bonne situation

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: La propreté ainsi que la situation
Cons: la connexion wifi
Location: hotel situé a proximité de la mosquée bleu et de la sainte Sophie
Hotel accueillant, très bonne situation géographique