Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Lovely people good staff excellent hotel all around
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Best hotel in Istanbul

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Bosporus
There are only two 5 star hotels right on the water on Bosporus and the Four Seasons is one of them. Everything is as good as you would expect from any 5 star hotel. But having your 5 O'clock tea while watching the sunset over the horizon on Bosporus is priceless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous, Flawless, Romantic, Delicious 👍

Posted Nov 14, 2015
We have stayed in other Four seasons in other countries, this one is truly exceptional. From staff, service, food, location, comfort, Hammam (magical) , spa was spectacular, everything exceeded expectations, this hotel is the best one in Istanbul, look no more
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Twin bed were small in size and not comfortable

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Generally very good experience location is very good close to all eminties Good food Near couple of historical mosques Enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kamal from Kamal

We will be back.

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Flawless. Peaceful. Excellent view of the Bosphorus. An oasis of calm in the bustling city. Don't miss to eating the best "Lahmajun" (open face meat pie) in Istanbul and indulge in a Turkish Hammam (bath) at the Spa. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mariolga from CARACAS VENEZUELA

INOLVIDABLE

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
BELLO HOTEL , EXCELENTE SERVICIO ,ESTADO Y UBICACION . LO DISFRUTAMOS MUCHO 100% RECOMENDABLE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mohammad from Jordan

V good

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
V good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Perfect location for Istanbul

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Exceeded our expectations. The location on the Bosphorus and the view was perfect. The rooms were beautifully furnished and spacious. The staff were exceptional and always available. The restaurants offered a good selection of fine food and wine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Emil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marie from Paris

Excellent

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour très agréable les turcs sont très prévenant