Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Excellent location , from the main attractions .

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The location was excellent really close to the attractions and the street is really nice with cafe and restaurants and people are really friendly . The night life is buzzing , Turkish food , music and shisha. The hotels breakfast was very nice , we used to sit outside and have tea . The best part was the sauna and Turkish hamam, which was free for the people who were staying at the hotel . Lovely experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great central hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Great little hotel very close to all major sites nice rooms and friendly staff Very pleased with stay even got a free room upgrade. Highly recommend as base for site seeing and shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlín

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Ich bin sehr zufrieden gewesen in die tage die ich dort war. Man könnte alles finden was mann als Turist sucht. War ich auch sehr begeistert von Hotrelpersonal ,die haben mich alle Informationen gegeben die ich brauchte . Deshalb ich kann nur weiter empfehlen .😊
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dhaka, Bangladesh

pergect location. Rooms are small.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Perfect location. Staffs are very friendly. Breakfast is also good. Room is clean but very small. You can consider this hotel when you will be in Istambul.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Very nice hotel and staff

Posted Jul 8, 2016
The location was wonderful, the staff very professional
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

良いホテルです

Posted Jul 5, 2016
6月28日成田発エティハド航空の経由便でイスタンブール行きましたがアブダビ空港降りてテロ事件のニュースが流れて......そして便がキャンセルされ空港で1日滞在してそのまま日本へ戻りました。とても残念です、またここを予約してイスタンブールに自分の足跡を残したいと思います
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, N.L.

Excelente hotel y muy bien ubicado

Posted Jun 26, 2016
El hotel está excelentemente ubicado a unas cuadras deL palacio topkapi, santa Sofia y la Mezquita Azul. El personal del hotel son muy serviciales y educados y hacen todo por hacer de tu estancia una buena experiencia. El restaurante tiene buena cocina y buen servicio. Las instalaciones y el cuarto estaban limpios y cómodos. Excelente hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location for exploring the old city

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: It's location
We were upgraded to 5th floor room with balcony, which caught the afternoon sun, views of Hagia Sophia and The Blue Mosque. The street is full of good restaurants and within easy walking distance of the main sites. The staff were friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fijn hotel, gunstig gelegen.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Prima hotel met mooie kamers in rustige straat met veel restaurants en dicht bij bezienswaardigheden. Vriendelijke bediening.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell och personal

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Fick stanna på en annan hotell första natten pga att de hade missat