Ratings based on 637 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london.

the front office manager , Mohammed .

Posted Jun 25, 2017
This gentleman was the most warmest and kindest person I have ever met worldwide , and is full of knowledge and the epitome of hospitality.thanks a lot for all the hospitality.it was a pleasure to stay at the hotel with you welcoming us everything. Thank you.amit , ritika, arya.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2017
Clean ... nice ... very helpfull staf .. near from sultan ahmed mosqe
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2017 by Ali Riza OZTURK, Hotel Management
Many thanks for your review. Hope to welcome you again. Regards, Ali Riza OZTURK Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel close to blue mosque Tapkopi and Aya

Posted May 23, 2017
Nice clean hotel, friendly stuff. The hotel is close to all historical places within walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Ali Riza OZTURK, Hotel Management
Dear Taz; Thanks a lot for your nice review. Looking forward to see you with us again. Sincerely yours, Ali Riza OZTURK Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

It's a real 5 stars

Posted May 8, 2017
This is a small hotel with big amenities. It is a real 5 star hotel. The room was nice with every thing you need, centrally located to all historical attractions and markets, friendly and helpful staff, very good selection for breakfast and a spa with a turkish bath that was wonderful to use on your own for free (there is a fee if you needed to be scrubbed or a massage). Most hotels in that area are walking distance to all attraction but what sets this hotel apart is quality. We really enjoyed our stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by Ali Riza OZTURK, Hotel Management
Dear Abuelhubuf ; Thank you very much for your nice review about your stay in GLK PREMIER Acropol Suites & Spa. We are waiting you to come bakc to Istanbul and stay with us again. Ali Riza OZTURK Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice room, great location!

Posted May 2, 2017
The entire experience was very positive. Check in and check out was both straight forward. The hotel is situated walking distance from the Sultan Ahmed tourist area. There are many restaurants around but not all are equal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Ali Riza OZTURK, Hotel Management
Dear Abs First of all we thank you for sending your nice review about your recent stay in our hotel. We are very happy to see that you enjoyed and satisfied the service. It's a pleasure for us to do everything possible to create an enjoyable stay for each of our guests.We hope to see you again. If we can be of assistance in the future, don't hesitate to contact us Again, thanks for taking the time and have a great day! Sincerely, Ali Riza OZTURK Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Excellent hotel / centrally located

Posted Apr 20, 2017
We had a very good experience in the hotel. The room was nice, breakfast was very good and plentiful and the staff were very attentive. I would recommend this hotel and it is close to the main sights in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exelent location,

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: A small intermite hotel but with charecter Awesome location
Cons: Not a lot to be improved, exept it is a little small but due to its location this is almost imposible.
Exelent location in the old town next to the Blue mosque, close to the metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Clean ,locations,free spa,free Turkish bath,room had good facilities
Cons: Breakfast
Location: 5 minutes from blue mosque,tram,buses much more
Friendly staff very clean.on arrival tea given and fruit.would help you with anything.5 min from blue mosque
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston,ma

Nice hotel,close to historical sites

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Clean and friendly staff. Breakfast was okay. Good location.worth the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hospitality

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Awesome location and great hospitality, food, room and view!