Ratings based on 546 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location friendly staff

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Staff excellent good location but not 5 star grand hotel if that's what u after
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Had a lovely stay, staff were great, always very helpful. Certainly recommend it!would stay here again. Hotel situated on a lively street, great atmosphere and very close walk to Hagia Sophia and the Blue mosque.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flotte junior-suiter.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Beliggenhet, frokost, utsikt. Gode putestoler utenfor. Her kunne en også innta frokosten fra bufèen.
Cons: Bortimot ingenting.
Location: 2-300 meter fra den blå moské og Hagia Sophia så er en ca. i midten av det meste.
Flotte junior-suiter. Var heldige og fikk i 5 etg. både for oss som foreldre og for 2 jenter på +/- 20. Jentene fikk nydelig utsikt utover Marmaris, og vi fikk mot både Hagia Sophia og den blå moskè + Marmaris. Superflott frokost med alt du kan tenke deg som europeer; godt brød, egg, osv. + masse grønnsaker og frukt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asia

Friendly and convenient hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Location, friendly staff, room.
Location: Restaurants and shops nearby; easy access to Aya Sofia, Blue Mosque and other parts of the old town.
The hotel is located near restaurants, shops and tourist sites, many of which can be accessed on foot. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful and the rooms were cozy with a great view. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottawa

A nice hotel in Sultan Ahmed

Posted Aug 12, 2016
excellent location, walking distances to Hagia Sophia, Blue Mosque etc. buffet breakfast is wonderful which was the best I had in Turkey. Negative side: a little small, noisy from the restaurants nearby in the evening, but quiet down after midnight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr Gutes Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Die Lage
Das Hotel war sauber die Personal sehr Nett und immer hilfs bereit Frühschtück war ausgezeichnet wir waren rundum zufrieden Vilen Dank an GLK Acropol Hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

good hotel but

Posted Aug 3, 2016
good hotel but the eria for who want to stay and see old city old bulding but who want shopping and mall not stay in this hotel . but istanbul i will not come again because they not like tourest and make troubel especially taxi drivers make problems and cheeting money (give you fake money)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Excellent location , from the main attractions .

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The location was excellent really close to the attractions and the street is really nice with cafe and restaurants and people are really friendly . The night life is buzzing , Turkish food , music and shisha. The hotels breakfast was very nice , we used to sit outside and have tea . The best part was the sauna and Turkish hamam, which was free for the people who were staying at the hotel . Lovely experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great central hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Great little hotel very close to all major sites nice rooms and friendly staff Very pleased with stay even got a free room upgrade. Highly recommend as base for site seeing and shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlín

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Ich bin sehr zufrieden gewesen in die tage die ich dort war. Man könnte alles finden was mann als Turist sucht. War ich auch sehr begeistert von Hotrelpersonal ,die haben mich alle Informationen gegeben die ich brauchte . Deshalb ich kann nur weiter empfehlen .😊