Ratings based on 858 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Mar 20, 2017
I really like it The All stuff are very helpful Ahmed are really good I have plans to go back next month Haidar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very clean, brilliant breakfast

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Cleanness + healthy breakfast
Location: Situated close to Saraya market and Sultan Ahmed + Tram station that takes you to most places of interest.
Great place if you worry about cleanness. Smiley and helpful staff from manager to cleaning ladies. brilliant breakfast at top of hotel with variety of birds flying over. Also Free Turkish bath + Sauna,and paid for massage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

nice hotel close to blue mosqe

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Location of hotel and rooms and spa.
Location: very close to all attractions
it very nice and enjoyable stay at this hotel and will return soon. it was clean hotel and breakfast was good. Staff was help full.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rafiq

Great location and value for money

Posted Feb 27, 2017
It was very nice experience in this hotel...location of hotel is very nice as its close to the sea,blue mosque,Arasta bazar and also to hajia sofia.lots of good resturatnts are nearby.Hotel has a small gym and good enough turkish bath facilities.Real value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for all the sites

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Great location for the Blue Mosque and others. Plenty of Resteraunts to choose from
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel and very well located

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Nice hotel with nice people, we felt very comfortable during our statement, good breakfast and clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from uk

Comfortable stay

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Gym,sauna
Cons: Water in gym to be available at all times and sauna and lights in gym could have been left on until closing time
Location: Blue mosque and grand bazaar within walking distance from hotel. Reggae bar and many local cafes and restaurants nearby
Went for 5 nights with 10 yr son in Feb. Hotel within walking distances to attractions and local shops. Staff were welcoming,very helpful and polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from manchester uk

Perfect hotel for visiting close to old city

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Excellent service, very helpful staff. Thank you Yunus and Ahmed who were there to help!
beautiful city with lots to do. Due to the recent incidents in the city tourism has been hit and the sellers are desperate for business. Once they see you they won't stop harassing you and pass you from one shop to another. If you want a break without the hassle I recommend a different city. Also beware of the taxi's always trying to scam you, money rather than pride or reputation is far more important to the Turks!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from israel

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Good location, although it takes a multi walk. Good stuff. There's a guy named Weiss works very nice and hardworking. Good breakfast .Although the menu has not changed for a week, everything was plentiful, well prepared omelettes, vegetables, cheeses, coffee, tea, water and cold drinks, was delicious filling. Clean room ,Very beautiful wooden design We got a room without a view anywhere, Noise insulation between rooms lacking, too bad, we were so undisciplined neighbors disturbed at midnight Central heating in the room worked great. Good bathroom. Summing up was nice, there's a chance we will return again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel all attractions on walking distance

Posted Jan 28, 2017
I really enjoyed staying there staff was very good and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Ahmet Ugur GUNES, Hotel Management
Dear Asad, Greetings from your home in Istanbul Thank you soo much for your precious feedback.We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel.We care too much about your reviews and will always try to do our best for our guest. We will be so glad to see you and give you the best service again.