Ratings based on 893 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New jersey

Good hotel close to many attractions

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Quality of bedsheets and towel
Location: Most of attraction and public transport are in walking distance
Nice clean hotel, good staff and close to everything, upon request our room was upgraded. Good breakfast and very good staff at the restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice Hotel with Good Location

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Staff are very friendly and helpful. There is a local mosque 1 minute walk away. Rooms are also cleaned daily.
Cons: Some rooms require a makeover. I would say the breakfast option could be better as it's the same everyday.
Location: Excellent location for tourists. Shops are local, restaurants are open till past midnight and mosques are nearby.
Hotel was nice and clean. Although it requires a little room upgrades here and there but it's still a nice place for families or couples. Spa is free and has excellent facilities. Close to shops and 5/10 mins walk to the blue mosque.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel, great staff, excellent location

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Staff were very polite and always helpful. Any requests were addressed quickly. Ahmed particularly was a fantastic manager and his advice on locality was spot on. Great location near bazaars & walking distance to the Hagia Sofia & Blue Mosque. Recommend the stay without hesitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely staff makes a great experience

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Staff was so pleasant and accommodating, especially house keeping. Room was gorgeous and in close proximity to everything in sultanahmet , like the blue mosque and grand bazaar. Only thing that was slightly disappointing was breakfast, with very few items and the restaurant not being available for anything other than breakfast. Would definitely stay again though, as this is not a problem due to the number of restaurants so close. Definitely love the Cheers Soul Kitchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coventry

Great hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2017
We wanted some thing within walking distance of blue mosque. It took us 5min to get there walking and believe me I'm not a fast walker by any means. Nice clean room and very quiet. Just what you need after a hot day exploring. The staff very friendly, would use again if go back to Istanbul.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from london

It's not 5 stars but good

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: N/a
Location: The sea
It's lovely hotel but it's definitely not 5 stars
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Greetings from your home in Istanbul Thank you soo much for your precious feedback.We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel.We care too much about your reviews and will always try to do our best for our guest. We will be so glad to see you and give you the best service again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to main attractions

Posted May 25, 2017
Good hotel with friendly staff Breakfast was good and all the main attractions were a short walk away
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Greetings from your home in Istanbul Thank you soo much for your precious feedback.We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel.We care too much about your reviews and will always try to do our best for our guest. We will be so glad to see you and give you the best service again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service, location and overall experience

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff who were really helpful and supportive.
Location: Location perfect. 5 minute walk away from blue mosque, hagia sophia and topkapi palace.
Welcoming staff, provided anything we asked for and assisted at any time of day/night. The room was spotless and cleaned everyday. Location perfect, 5 min walk away from Hagia Sofia and SultanAhmet Mosque (Blue Mosque)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Greetings from your home in Istanbul Thank you soo much for your precious feedback.We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel.We care too much about your reviews and will always try to do our best for our guest. We will be so glad to see you and give you the best service again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to historic sites Grand Bazar

Posted May 16, 2017
*****great place!!!!!! Very nice city++++++++++×+×++++++++××
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Greetings from your home in Istanbul Thank you soo much for your precious feedback.We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel.We care too much about your reviews and will always try to do our best for our guest. We will be so glad to see you and give you the best service again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
A good hotel. Staff are friendly. Considered as a small hotel but a good one. Good rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Greetings from your home in Istanbul Thank you soo much for your precious feedback.We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel.We care too much about your reviews and will always try to do our best for our guest. We will be so glad to see you and give you the best service again