Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst hotel

Posted May 25, 2014
The worst hotel ever.... Very bad choice .. Staff weren't helpful ..the wasn't clean ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Saras from Adelaide SA, Australia

Excellent all round

Posted Jul 7, 2013
Pros: Location, facilities, very helpful and professional staff (English speaking).
Cons: none
Location: Quiet street in an upmarket neighbourhood but close to metro to easily access other parts of the vast city.
My husband and I spent 5 nights at this hotel while I attended a conference at the nearby Istanbul Congress Hall (5 minutes walk away). We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.The room was quite generous in size. Staff provided excellent service. Located only 20 minutes walk away from Taksim square but far enough away from the recent demonstrations there, 3 minutes walk to the Metro and nearby high-end shops and boutiques and cafes. Excellent location, excellent facilities, excellent service, excellent value for money. We also stayed at another hotel whilst in Istanbul but the Gallery would be my first choice for future stays in Istanbul.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great residence with some boutique

Posted Oct 11, 2012
Excellent hotel in the close vicinity of the ICC Istanbul Congress Center. Interior with some boutique flair. All facilities available for a business trip. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York

Istanbul's hidden gem

Posted Jul 19, 2010
Great hotel in the best location of Istanbul
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gemütliches hotel sehr zentral

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Kurztrip istanbul einkaufen gut essen entspannen&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

angenehmes Hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Pros: Zentrale lage
sehr zentral, ruhige lage, sehr nett und sauber. Sehr gerne wieder, waren schon 3 mal dort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TKW from 日本, 愛知県

安心して泊まれます

Posted Sep 7, 2012
Pros: 部屋がゆっくりくつろげる
Cons: とくになし
Location: タクシム広場まで徒歩10分、地下鉄のオスマンベイ駅から徒歩5分程度で交通の便はまずまずです
部屋は十分に広くゆっくりくつろげました。スタッフのサービスも快くセキュリティーも万全で、日本人でも全く安心して宿泊できると思います。朝食は見晴らしの良い最上階で(Bosphorus海峡が見渡せます)気分よく、食事もとってもおいしかったです。値段もリーズナブルと思います。外見は中級ホテルを思わせますが、中身は高級ホテル並みと言っていいと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from 日本, 神奈川県

清潔、リーズナブル、立地良し

Posted Aug 23, 2011
部屋に入って、まずその大きさにびっくりしました。部屋は大変清潔で、掃除の時に散らかしていた荷物を適度に整理してくれるなど、サービスが行き届いています。朝食の品目は多くはないですが、味は悪くありません。眺望が大変良い最上階に食堂があり気持ちがいいです。滞在中に無料の無線LANのメンテナンスがあり、一時不通になったたため「メンテナンス」を一点引きましたが、フロントで別回線を用意してくれるなど良心的に対応してもらいました。イスタンブールは比較的料金が高いホテルが多いですが、価格もリーズナブルだと思います。中心地であるタクシム広場には歩くと20分程度かかりますが、最寄りの地下鉄駅までは徒歩3分で便利です。(タクシム広場まで一駅です。)大通りから少し入ったところにあり、大変静かです。総合評価としては、大変満足しており、おすすめです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Asmterdam

Gallery Residence and Boutique Hotel - super

Posted May 30, 2011
Ik ben onlangs in Istanbul geweest voor een congres en heb 5 nachten in hotel Gallery Residence gelogeerd. Ik ben erg tevreden met de hotel. De locatie van het hotel is super handig (binnen 5 minuten lopen van mijn congres op Lufti Kirdar convention centre) en in een mooie, veilige buurt van Istanbul. De kamer was super schoon en van alle gemakken voorzien - strijkplank, ijzer, kleine keuken, multifunctional printer, er was zelfs een extra grote kluis waarin mijn laptop precies paste. De hotel heeft ook not een laundry voor gasten. Het personneel was heel vriendelijk. Tot slot, een hele fijne tijd gehad.