Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Darwin Australia

Walking distance to Taksim Square and etc

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Staffs are friendly and helpful. Walking distance to Taksim and metro train. Taxi cost about 10lr to surrounding area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel in taksim square - center of Istanbul

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: hotel design, staff. The place is intimate quiet and friendly.
Cons: food - they should serve good traditional Turkish food.
Appeals to anyone with a taste in design. thoroughly modern. very affordable ( for visitors from the US) - almost sexy. very helpful staff . but only front desk staff speak English. great Bosporus views. great experience - central location 20 minutes from the old city
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pleasant stay: a little more attention to detail required from housekeeping staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel that lies on the website!

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Hotel View is good
Cons: Stop Lying to people about spa voucher
I booked a corner room with Sea view, it wasn't up to expectation. Hotel promised a voucher for the Spa during the booking. It is a fraud, not a voucher at all. it is a discount at rip off prices.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice hotel close to Taksim sq

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: very close to Taksim sq and a park in front of the hotel. The hotel was clean in general
Cons: the hair dryer need to be better brand and towels needs to be in better condition
Location: very close to Taksim sq, just a few minutes walk, in a quiet but not too quiet street
I reserved the hotel base on view of the beach but when I got there I got a room with garden view which was a small garden and they wouldn't change it. the hair dryer was connected to the drawer in the bathroom and you could not move it to different place to use abd on top of that it as not a good one, couldn't even dry the hair with it. the towel were worn out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Value for the money we paid

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Not quite what we expected, however it was a good and confer table stay. Friendly staff, close to Taxim square.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to Taksim square

Posted May 3, 2016
It was a nice hotel with a friendly staff but the bathroom doesn't contain a bath tub and the breakfast is a little poor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairo, Egypt

Nice hotel and nice staff

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Nice hotel , nice location and good staff. Value of the money paid worth it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel nice view on the park

Posted Apr 21, 2016
In total my experience was great except for the housekeeping that might be forgotten for a day...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Lovely escape

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Very friendlh and helpfull staff , location of the hotel is excellent near to metro station also a walking distance to dolmebasha and kansrash station