Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice hotel close to Taksim sq

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: very close to Taksim sq and a park in front of the hotel. The hotel was clean in general
Cons: the hair dryer need to be better brand and towels needs to be in better condition
Location: very close to Taksim sq, just a few minutes walk, in a quiet but not too quiet street
I reserved the hotel base on view of the beach but when I got there I got a room with garden view which was a small garden and they wouldn't change it. the hair dryer was connected to the drawer in the bathroom and you could not move it to different place to use abd on top of that it as not a good one, couldn't even dry the hair with it. the towel were worn out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Value for the money we paid

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Not quite what we expected, however it was a good and confer table stay. Friendly staff, close to Taxim square.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great 2 nights with fantastic view, service and food. Don't miss Fiamma, very nice Italian restaurant in the lobby.
4 out of 5
by Andrew from San Francisco

Nice location, comfortable room

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here on the last leg of our honeymoon. Smallish boutique hotel on Gezi Park. The room was nice with a view of the Bosphorus and Besiktas stadium. Unfortunately it was during the summer but would be a great place to stay if seeing at Besiktas game. About a 5 min walk to Taskim Sq, where you can catch the funicular or metro. 15 min walk down the hill if you don't want to take the funicular to get to the Kabatas pier (ferry to Asian side, Prince Islands, Bursa) or Kabatas tram (Karakoy, Sultanahmet, etc.). On the quiet side of the park/square but plenty of shops and restaurants on the other side and easy to get to any part of the city via public transport. Daily breakfast was good, not outstanding but a good hotel breakfast. Small gym and spa downstairs with a sauna and steam room. No pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RKT

Posted May 24, 2016
everythings was good, The room, I appreciated the location as it was easy to go out in Taksim, istiklal, and vest restaurants in town. Not far away from transportation to Karakoy and sultanahmet.
5 out of 5
by olivier from aix en provence

très bon séjour

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
ne paye pas de mine à l'arrivée, mais ma chambre d'angle était superbe avec une très belle vue sur le Bosphore.Le personnel attentionné, un très bon petit déjeuner .Pas de souci pour avoir un taxi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to Taksim square

Posted May 3, 2016
It was a nice hotel with a friendly staff but the bathroom doesn't contain a bath tub and the breakfast is a little poor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sg

Gute Lage, Zimmer mit Bosporus Blick atemberaube

Posted May 1, 2016
Istanbul ist jederzeit eine Reise wert. Dieses Hotel Restaurant sehr guter Ausgangspunkt für die Besichtigungen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairo, Egypt

Nice hotel and nice staff

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Nice hotel , nice location and good staff. Value of the money paid worth it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel nice view on the park

Posted Apr 21, 2016
In total my experience was great except for the housekeeping that might be forgotten for a day...