Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Marja-Liisa from Rovaniemi

5 vrk stop over Istanbulissa

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellin sijainti oli tärkeimpien nähtävyyksien kannalta erinomainen, mutta koska olin matkalla yksin ja kävelykuntoni ei paras mahdollinen, aloin kaivata iltaisin vähän "eläväisempää" ja "kotoisampaa" korttelia ruokapaikkojen kannalta, sillä hotellihan oli yhden valtaväylän varrella. Respan rouva oli oikein ystävällinen ja aamiaisella oli tuoretta "vihreää" juustojen ja oliivien kera ja ihana merinäköala. Hotelli oli vuodenajasta johtuen edullinen hyvään sijaintiinsa nähden.
4 out of 5
by Nura from Sverige

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Den var bra hotels personalen var uppmärksam
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

:)

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel à côté de pleins d'attraction touristiques, il y a un petit marquet a 1 min a pied ainsi que plusieurs restaurants (ouvert très tard même jusqu'à 2am) a 5min a pied de la grande mosquée blue. Le personnel est très gentil et courtois, donne les meilleures conseils et suggestions selon les besoins et le petit déjeuner est correct pour 5€. :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
i would like to thanks first to staffs,turkish open buffer breakfast,with terras great sea view to look to Marmara sea
4 out of 5
by MOHAMMED from poland

Economic

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
i have family and i was stay three days ago . and i think the price and place it is acceptable not no. one but economic.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever stayed in my life -

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
This is the worst hotel one can ever stay - I have never been to a hotel like this in my life - A real nightmarehotel , room leak , toilets are blocked and we had to move 3 rooms but no joy . Breakfast is awful cold and expired , not a family or even couple friendly hotel , carpets torn , room filthy and smelly , room service zero , during our stay bedding were never changed , hoover was not done . Please dont go near this hotel even if it is offered for free as you will regret it and holiday spoiled like our.This hotel does not even deserve 1 star rating - Over all 0 out of 10 .
4 out of 5
by wasef from السعودية

جيد جدا

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
كانت اقامة جيدة موظفين متعاونين وموقع الفندق قريب من الاماكن السياحية
1 out of 5
by Boumediene from France

bad as never seen!

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
the room was so small and different of what we booked! so dirty and unbearable smell felt clearly. All equipment was worn or broken, even the bedroom door is difficult to close. The warm welcome has become glacial, once we show our discontent. This hotel is a disgrace to istanbul.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fena değil

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
Otel kalınabilecek bir yer, ancak öndeki yoldan dolayı yüksek ses çok rahatsız edici, manzarası güzel, tavsiye ederim.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Excellent, good friendly staff. Near to all attractions. Near to beach. Would definitely recommend it to all friends and relatives