Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The hotel staffs do not address our concern about cleaning the room during our long day absent
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leb

Neer istiklal street

Posted Apr 10, 2016
حراميي انسرقت من غرفتي محفظه فيها كل بطاقات الائتمان ولما ابلغلت المدير حملني المسوؤليه لانني تركت محفظتي على الطاولة داخل غرفتي
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location good breakfast enjoyed the stay.....

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Will go there again because of the price very polite staff
1 out of 5
by MANOUCHEHR

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
I HAVE PROBLEM WITH THIS HOTEL PLEASE CALL THE HOTEL MY BOOKING INCLUDED BREAKFAST BUT THE HOTEL TOLD ME NOT INCLODED
3 out of 5
by maziar from Mashhad iran

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
I reserved 4 room with free WiFi and breakfast but when I arrived there at the first reception told me you don't have breakfast but after I showed my reservation email they accepted
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not a friendly staff

Posted Jan 25, 2016
I had bad experience as everything is money in that hotel. I asked them to bring the breakfast to my room because I had a surgery and cannot step to the restaurant down stairs, they asked me for 10 € to bring the breakfast to the room. The staff has no courtesy while talking to guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Nice hotel and very close to the Taksim square

Posted Jan 3, 2016
friendly staff,great location,clean rooms,convenient
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland,OH

Bad service and quality

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Everything except the location
Cons: Everything...make your staffs honest !!! Honesty is the most important single thing about running a business.
Location: Location is good
This hotel was not a good experience at all. Before you book it, make sure to know to confirm all the hotel amenities that are written here with the hotel, because the hotel was dishonest in many things. When we booked the room, we saw that the breakfast is included, and you could see that at the hotel page in expedia that breakfast is included with economy and standard room, also you could see it in the hotel amenities( free breakfast). Upon check in, the hotel night staff said that breakfast is not included and we need to charge 10 euro per person !!! we showed him the reservation , he said he does not care about what is written. I complained to expedia, they called the staff and he said ooh sure the breastfed is included, then we went downstair again to check with the staff and he said ( no it is not included)!!! Expedia had recorded that call where the staff said that there will be a free breakfast for us, and based on it they compensated me ( Thanks for expedia because they were responsible in managing this issue)......however, if I need to say one thing about the hotel, I would say that the staffs are not honest at all with their customers !!.... Apart from this issue, we were given a room with no view at all, we could see another wall from the window, the sheets were dirty upon check in, we asked the staff to replace them.....the hotel is very overpriced for such service........the only good thing is the location!! For sure I will not consider this hotel again.....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ksa

Bad experience

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Old furniture,bedsheets ,mattress . They are not welcoming at all .