Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syrian

Bad services,chick in and the elevator wasn't work

Posted Jan 15, 2016
I will never make booking again in this hotel i don't like the reception, when someone ask you what are you doing here without any respect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jou

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Very clean hotel and nice, helpful, and friendly staff. Fantastic breakfast. Centralised and very accessible and close to the Metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Great location In the centre of everything Very clean Friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bassam from Toronto

good location poor hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
stuff was very friendly but the hotels dos not look like 4 star hotel at all
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anna-Karin from Uppsala

4-stjärnigt som upplevs som 2-stjärnigt

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Ett hotell som har dygnet-runt-reception, minibar, hårtork mfl kriterier för ett 4-stjärnigt hotell, men upplevelsen är något helt annat. Rummen var fula, små, mörka och slitna och det fanns varken bäddmadrass eller täcken i sängarna. Rök trängde in i rummet via ventilationen och vi fick inte ett rum med dubbelsäng som vi bokat. Servicen i receptionen var bra, men allt som allt är det ett hotell som inte lever upp till våra förväntningar på ett 4-stjärnigt hotell. Kan inte rekommendera det.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4-Sterne-Haus, das leider nur die Hälfte verdient

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Das Frühstück findet nicht wie angekündigt bis 10 Uhr statt (9:50 ist bereits alles abgedeckt) Das Badezimmer völlig verkalkt und die Duschkabine defekt. Gute Lage (Metrostation YENIKAPI)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Felice from Nicosia

Un buon albergo per visitare la città.

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel posizionato ai margini della città vecchia da dove è facilmente raggiungibile il centro con tutte le principali mete da visitare. Buon servizio. Colazione un pò povera ma nel complesso soddisfacente. Il giudizio complessivo è più che buono.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ahmed Hossein Ali

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
It was comfort and clean hotel with good breakfast and close to train station goes to taksim square
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ABDELHADI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Askandar from Portland

Excellent

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
I was staying for 2 night everything's was excellent