Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
compare to the price,it was pretty awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Amazing Hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016
They hotel was clean people were nice and a beautiful veiw from the room
4 out of 5
by William from Richmond

Gulsoy

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast was excellent and all else was up to par.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2015
nice places and near metro station and spa very well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Oct 23, 2015
The location was wonderful and useful. The team exclant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasent. Hotel staff very helpful. Buffet breakfast good, but wish they have served more fruit?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire Seacoast

Not our 1st time & would stay again.

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: location, breakfast room& breakfast, view of the mosque,cost.
Cons: This is a moderately priced hotel that is still excellent. Offhand I can't think of any needed improvements & they might impact the cost,so i say no.
Location: Blue Mosque,Hagia Sophia, safe ,convenient location, good nearby restaurants
We stayed at this hotel 2 years ago and liked it enough to book it when revisiting this year as independent travelers. The location is great-near City Hall, the Valens Aquaduct & across the street from the spectacular Sehzade Mosque(The Prince's Mosque. It is a short enough distance to walk to the Blue Mosque, Hagia Sophia etc. There are several nice,inexpensive restaurants within a few feet or a couple of hundred meters. We really like this hotel and would definitely book it if we do ever return to Istanbul.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, close to metro

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Pros: Location, breakfast choice, pool
Cons: Staff helpfulness regarding directions, a bit more specific!
Location: Metro 3 mins away, restaurants close by, tram 10 minute walk if that, grand bazar 15 min walk if you know what direction you are going in!!!
Nice hotel in a good location. Sometimes language was an issue when speaking English depending who was on reception. Breakfast a good choice but staff not friendly there and place had no atmosphere. Pool was nice touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent base good restaurants nearby

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: Pool was lovely and did sneak upstairs to outside pool area to get some sunshine!
Cons: Desk staff could have few more smiles. We were OK but could be bit more international
Location: Grand Bazaar only 15 minute walk and tram nearby
Very good buffet breakfast and pool spa facilities good although steam room not working
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Nice Hotel walking distance to most things

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Nice Hotel, walking distance to most places of interest. Sadly the gym and swimming pools don't open till 10am. They will only give you one room key regardless of reasons you may want 2. Apart from that I would recommend it.