Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by horrified123

Cloudy, useable pool

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on HotelClub
We moved from an excellent apartment without a pool to this hotel purely to experience some rooftop relaxation. Not worth dragging our suitcases for! Fantastic warm welcome and although early we were allowed straight to our room. Rooms very shabby uneven floor. Bed confortable and clean. Air con seemed dirty so switched it off. The pool was cloudy. Entrance door broken too. Decided to not bother at all with afternoon R&R as far too dangerous looking...even the seating was tired looking. Breakfast was beyond disappointing. Tea and coffee foul let alone the juice! All rather a shame. Would not recommend.
5 out of 5
by Лоло

Добрый и отзывчивый персонал!!!

Posted May 23, 2014 on HotelClub
Проживала с подругой с 19 по 22 мая 2014г. Заселилась за 30секунд !!! Такое впечатление ,что нас ожидали ( было приятно) !!! Вместо 2х местного заселили в 3 местный!!!!! В номере все работало!! Завтрак обычный постоянно пополнялся, зато какой ВИД!!!! Терраса с видом на море! Открытая и закрытая! Плюс бонусом есть небольшой бассей и шезлонги!!! Отель удачно расположен! В центре ЛАЛЕЛИ!! Обязательно вернусь еще!!!
4 out of 5
by veve

tres bien situe

Posted May 18, 2014 on Ebookers
petit dejeuner un peu juste aucun fruits pain de la veille et aucune petite ceuillere a 7 h
4 out of 5
by Sici

Great value for money

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on HotelClub
This is my second time staying here. Great value for money. Walking distance to Grand Bazaar. Blue Mosque and Haghia Sofia. Basilica Cistern and tramway. Maccas with coffee shop also not far. Nice area.
4 out of 5
by Münire Güner

Gute Lage für Stadt reisen.

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Ebookers
Gute Lage man kann mit Metro Bus überall hin fahren, ohne Probleme.
5 out of 5
by lwildlove

accommodation

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Ebookers
Basic hotel with good all round services and accommodation. Fairly quiet for Istanbul. Staff courteous, helpful and efficient. Excellent breakfast. Well positioned for transport links and tourism in Istanbul. Buy an Istanbul Travel Card (at Eminonu bus station). Akbil no longer available. Reduces travel problems. The city is always packed with people so be patient and enjoy the crowds and atmosphere. Don't be intimidated!
2 out of 5
by Frankiep50

Great Value

Posted May 28, 2013 on Orbitz
We had booked a single room with a double bed. When we arrived to our room it was 2 twin beds pushed together. We asked to have the double bed as requested but were told that we would have to wait until the following day. I asked the girl at the front desk for a price adjustment, but she said she could do nothing about it. They switched our room the following day and it was much better, One of the male front desk clerks( grayish hair mid to late 40's) was very helpful to us by booking our ferry boat trip to Istanbul. The other (black hair late 30's) was indifferent and our requests were an inconvenience.
4 out of 5
by euro lover

Great value!

Posted Mar 1, 2013 on HotelClub
Good location and convenient. There is a porter service. Breakfast has lots of kinds and was delicious. Near the hotel, there is a supermarket called "my Gross"(Mesihpasa Caddesi No: 3 Laleli Istanbul) . We can get food and drinks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zgharta, Lebanon

Great Location

Posted Nov 24, 2012
Pros: Location
Cons: The prices
Location: Near the shopping area
Hotel room is clean and good ,I found the staff to be very helpful and friendly , Location is great , In the center of shopping area , Excellent price
4 out of 5
by Jasmine James

Good hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2012 on Ebookers
This hotel is in the business center. It is in a quiet part of the city so perfect for light sleepers. It is near the tram line so easy to get about. Two tram stops for the Grand Bazaar and three from the Blue Mosque. The rooms were clean and comfortable. the breakfast was not very nice but this is typical of Istanbul. The only difficulty is in finding this hotel - we needed some help from a local.