Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by LEILA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Nice vacation

Posted Mar 20, 2016
The overall stay was good. There was only one facial towel for 2 persons. The coffe in the room was never replenished, it is only on arrival. The room wasclean and neat, with balcony. The staff are friendly
1 out of 5
by mohamad mehdi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by mohamad mehdi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
it was a good hotel but don't order any extra things you will pay alot for this services
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Wotif
Everything was good except the staffs that could not speak English very well! So, I had some problem in communication with them.
4 out of 5
by SAMER from saudi arabia

the good and the bad during our stay

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice , the only bad thing is the A/C was not good on day time other than this nothing, hotel is good and breakfast is good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Dissapointment

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Location is excellent
Cons: Certainly the Breakfast Buffet
Location: Location is near Taksim square which is a major hub of all transportation, There are dozens of restaurants and clubs within walking distance.
As a frequent traveler to Istanbul, I have stayed at Grand Oztanik hotel several times over the years with satisfactory results.My last visit during December of 2014 however leaves a lot to be desired. The included breakfast was truly dreadful ,many days I would go and have breakfast at nearby hotels. This hotel has a nice Turkish bath which was available to hotel guests at no additional charge in the past,but in the last trip they wanted about $25 per use which is outrageous. I felt that the hotel has become greedy and was pinching pennys.I wouldn't stay there anymore.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Finn from Lysaker

Fin lokasjon, slitent hotel.

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
Sentral beliggende, kort avstand til Taksim plass m.m.. Hotellet var generelt veldig slitt.