Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

best hotel's location

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: the location
Cons: the type of food
it was a nice hotel and really best location you can find in twon
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Location is OK. There is no other advantages

Posted Apr 22, 2017
When I arrived LATE at night. The guy at the reception was VERY unpleasant. He directed me to a terrible room. I refused to take it. He insisted that I stay there for the night and the upgrade would cost me 40 EUROS pee night. I sent an urgent message to Expedia and they were able to sort things out. I was moved to a better "acceptable" room without being charged. Thank you, Expedia.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LONDON

STAY AWAY! TERRIBLE TREATMENT, SUPER DIRTY HOTEL!!

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: NOTHING AT ALL WE LEFT 3 DAYS EARLIER , COULD NOT STAY , COULD NOT BE WORSE
Cons: IT NEEDS FULL REFURBISHMENT AMD CHNAGE OF ALL RECEPTIONISTS AND MANAGEMENT
Location: ONLY THE LOCATION WAS OK, THAT'S SOMETHING THEY CANNOT MAKE WORSE, BUT THEY SUCCEEDED IN EVERYTHING ELSE
THE WORST EXPERIENCE IN 110 COUNTRIES THE RECEPTIONIST WAS SO RUDE, THE ROOMS WERE SUPER DIRTY, THE SPA WAS SUPER SIRTY, THE TOILETS WERE SUPER DIRTY, THE PILLOWS DID NOT HAVE COVERS,THE BREAKFAST WAS BELOW AVERAGE, THE ROOM SERVICE NEVER ANSWERED THE PHONE, THE OPERATOR NEVER ANSWERED THE PHONE, THEY CHARGED 100 EURO EXTRA TO GIVE US A BETTER VIEW BUT THE ROOM WAS NOT WORTH ONE PENNY, WE LEFT THREE DAYS EARLIER AND THEY DID NOT EVEN RETURN THE MONEY THIS HOTEL SHOULD BE CLOSED WITH RED WAX STAY AWAY
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beirut lebanon

Nice hotel very good location close to istiklal st

Posted Feb 1, 2017
We enjoyed our stay everything was perfect the hotel stuff were very nice we ordered a kettle to our room they sent it the second day there are many shops and restaurants next to the hotel the breakfast was good
2 out of 5
by Raed

Bad staff and room

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Not friendly staff. They are arrogants. Rooms are not clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not recommended

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: the only one advantage is that the hotel is close to taksim square and istiklal,
the room was very small, not similar to the one we reserved. stains on the wall and blanket. very rude staff not cooperative at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Bad Experoience

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Location and Price.
Cons: Room cleanliness and breakfast buffet.
Location: Close to Istiklal Street and metro station.
The room is small and its located in basement floor. No sun shine through window. They changes bed sheets after 3 days after I insisted to be changed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close totaksim square

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Good hotel but the elevator is small spme noises at night inthe lower floor it is rrcommended to stay in upper floor to avoid noises
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel with spectacular landscape

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: View and room
Cons: No
Location: Very good location for walking and do shopping also cinema and theatres.
I very much enjoyed my first stay in this hotel. The accommodation, food and friendliness were faultless and we look forward to a return visit very soon...
3 out of 5
by Shawal from Australia

Nasty and rude restaurant staff

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
The restaurant staff was extremely rude and nasty . I was lucky not to get hit my him, it was ramadhan and I asked for bottle of water and get shouted at and he was angry almost wanting to hit me. I end up buying water from outside
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2016 by Niloufar Moshiri, Hotel Management
Dear Shawal , We would like to thank you for taking time to share your your experience and we are really dissapointed from your review as we strongly believe our management team not deserving those comments. you can always rech to our Guest Relations team to let us know about your problems and your ideas. Please be assured you that we will continue our efforts to make our guess satitsfied and to experience a comfortable stay with us.you can always reach to Guest Relations Team to let us be aware about your problems. We would like to see you again for your next stay. Hotel Management